Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Mercurial Vapor VII - Trace Blue/Antracite/Cyber/Volt is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Mercurial Vapor VII - Trace Blue/Antracite/Cyber/Volt

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 14


Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Vapors - Aug 20, 2012
Player: Dan (Draper, Va)

I love everything about the boot, i just ordered a half size to small
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Vapor 7 Review - Aug 06, 2012
Player: ManUtd7 (New York)

First off there is no break in needed for this boot so thats a plus. The synthetic material feels amazing and is very comfortable for a wide-footed player such as myself. The bladed studs have great traction on alot of surfaces. The padding on the heel also feels amazing. The boot is light but a will not make you faster since well its only a boot. The quality of the Vapor 7 is tremendous I play on awful conditions that usually give my boots only a couple of weeks of life but theses boots have held up fantastic. Striking the ball feels very nice since there isnt any padding or any extra cushion near the laces so you can feel the ball hit your foot much cleaner. All in all its an amazing boot with no cons other than little things here and there. If you but this boot you will not regret it!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Nike - Jul 12, 2012
Player: chipper jackson (bismarck ND)

I kinda like it. it feels really rubbery. honestly Nike could do better. but seriously the sizings funny and it's missing something.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 13 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Jun 06, 2012
Player: Sukrija (Richmond, Virginia, USA)

I just bought these cleats, and i'm literally waiting at the door for them to come in, they are simply amazing!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

great shoe - Jun 04, 2012
Player: Anonymous

This shoe is very comfortable, yet still very light. The only drawback is that they aren't as light as other lightweight boots, but they are still light enough to get the job done.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best cleat ever - May 29, 2012
Player: Bob Marley (Cairo, Egypt)

I bought these cleats over the Vapor 8s and i can truly say im 100 satisfied with my buy they are comfortable and an all around great shoe definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great Nike Mercurial Vapors - Apr 17, 2012
Player: Ricardo (Chicago,IL USA)

This Shoes are great and are light have good quality for precision, and shot . I really liked this shoes and hope you guys continue to make more Nike mercurials I can't wait to buy the new ones..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Big - Mar 28, 2012
Player: Alex (New England)

Good solid boot. I wear an 8 in the original adizero's and when I ordered an 8 for these, they ran a full size too long. I recommend Adi's
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

vapors - Mar 19, 2012
Player: kafu

this shoe's with no dought are one of the best ive had but man they cut the back of your anckles when your breaking them in but one broken in their the best shoes ever
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
36 of 36 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Boots - Mar 15, 2012
Player: AP

These are great boots. It is true that they will take some time to break in, but once they're broken in and they have a great feel. Also has a well padded upper, which is extremely spongy just inside the ankle area, creating a comfortable fit. The soleplate also offers a flexible feel, so you can be confident in the fact that they will start moving in tandem with you feet pretty quickly.The colorway for this boot looks amazing with the red Nike laces and the bag is pretty is awesome. Overall great boots to buy if you can afford them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All