Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Condivo 12 Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Condivo 12 Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 16


Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable - Jan 20, 2014
Player: Ian (Portland OR)

Comfortable training pant. Stylish.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Condivo 12 Training Pant - Dec 10, 2013
Player: Anonymous

Very breathable, great for warmups and games. Tight to the ankle.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

help me  - Nov 08, 2013
Player: javier (marshall)

i want to get this pants but i don't now what size to get i'm 5'5"
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice product - Aug 02, 2013
Player: Jose (California USA)

Iam very satisfied
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

great product - Aug 02, 2013
Player: Jose (California USA)

Iam very satisfied
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Not as good as my First - Jul 15, 2013
Fan: Andrew (Long Island, NY)

This is my first review. I previously purchased the same pants in black in a size small and I love it, perfect! So I decided to get another one this time in blue, but as soon as I put them on I didn't get that wow feeling as with the first pair. Firstly, they seemed to be a little bit longer than the black ones, not a full length mind you but longer nonetheless I'm 5'8 by the way. The second thing was that the right pocket was slightly ripped. These two factors had me considering whether or not I should return it, but after weighing my options I decided against exchanging them and in time I have grown to like them. Overall they are pretty good, lightweight and they fit well. I wear these mostly to the gym, but they look good enough to be wornfor casual wear when the time is a bit cooler outside.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not as good as my First - Jul 15, 2013
Fan: Andrew (Long Island, NY)

This is my first review. I previously purchased the same pants in black in a size small and I love it, perfect! So I decided to get another one this time in blue, but as soon as I put them on I didn't get that wow feeling as with the first pair. Firstly, they seemed to be a little bit longer than the black ones, not a full length mind you but longer nonetheless I'm 5'8 by the way. The second thing was that the right pocket was slightly ripped. These two factors had me considering whether or not I should return it, but after weighing my options I decided against exchanging them and in time I have grown to like them. Overall they are pretty good, lightweight and they fit well. I wear these mostly to the gym, but they look good enough to be wornfor casual wear when the time is a bit cooler outside.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Help! - Mar 08, 2013
Player: Jorge Gomez (San Bernarino, CA)

Guys I'm sorry to ask a question in the reviews but I really want a pair but I'm not sure if i should get a medium or a small, I am 5'8 almost 5'9. Thanks you guys!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Condivo 12 Training Pant - Feb 10, 2013
Player: Eduardo Fabio (Fresno, CA)

These Condivo training pants are wonderful, fit very close to the ankle, have a very comfy fit and somewhat resistant to the wind, good for juggling, running, training, etc.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall - Feb 05, 2013
Player: Luis Carlos Ramirez (Yuma, AZ USA)

I absolutly love these pants! The fabric keeps you warm yet cool. It gives you the perfect temperature. I love how they have pockets on both sides. Another feature that i like is the zippers for a tight fit on your calf muscles. They look great for warm up or just casual.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All