FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - miCoach compatible - - Slime/Black/Chrome is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - miCoach compatible - - Slime/Black/Chrome

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Feb 15, 2014
Player: Xavier

I've had these exact pair of adizeros for over a year now, and I can tell you they were awesome. I have wide feet and they fit perfect. They are surprisingly durable aside from the right foot heel plate cracking a bit yesterday, but considering I used them almost everyday year round that's really good. They're easy to clean/maintain, they stand out on the field, and they are extremely light. If they had my size in stock I'd buy them again no doubt.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Buy something else - Nov 17, 2013
Player: Vicki (Chesapeake, VA)

We have two pairs, one men's and one women's, both with broken eyelets after only a few months. Had to make a new hole for the last lace.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Apr 08, 2013
Player: Gunnar

Great shoe very light
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Super light!!!! - Jan 27, 2013
Player: Anonymous

It is super light and i love the design! Only odd thing is width is little tight for me... I used to use total 90. Still it is awesome cleats!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas F50 Adizero - Jan 13, 2013
Player: John Hamilton (West Orange, NJ USA)

These cleats are very good. I really enjoy playing in them. The only problem I had was when I was playing in them the first time. I got blisters on both of my heals. Other than that the cleats are fine. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Long time player - Nov 25, 2012
Player: Bruce (Salt Lake City, UT)

Third set of these cleats I own, one the same fg cleat, other soft ground, nice light cleat, fit well right out of box like most adidas cleats, a bit bright colored, but not as loud as some, good feel and ball "stick", nice cleat bite into turf, downside with F50's is don't get toes stepped on with heel cleats - fabric is thin . . . ouch, may get eyelets tearing out if pull too hard or tangle laces in someones cleats - gel superglue works great on this material, some older F50's had sole cracking problem - now seems to be solved. Good cleat but not as durable as other heavier adidas high end cleats. Find a sale, you will like them - I do.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Best cleats i have ever had!!! - Aug 16, 2012
Player: Mike

I have had these cleats for about two months and i love them. When i first got these i thought they would be very uncomfortable, however i was wrong they are extremely comfortable. In my opinion these are better than the Nike mercurial vapors. overall great cleat.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Fresh to death - Jan 23, 2012
Player: my name is not important (The Five Oh Filthy!!!)

These cleats are really swell. They are similar to the previous ones, but these seem to offer more support. They are light as always. The color of them is not super bright, but it is distinguished I normally get black cleats. They are also very very very durable! That black lining on the bottom actually has a utility unlike before. If you dont buy these cleats then you will probably be missing out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:

Very good boot - Jan 17, 2012
Player: Christian (Palos IL USA)

Very good boot very light i like them alot i dont seem to see any problems no slipping i like the fit because i order my size it came a little big and i like the room i have for my foot. But i have noticed it started to crack at the top of the middle cleat that was really the only problem i had other than that the were perfect recommend to the players that have been using a heavy boot such as the vapor to witch to the adizero but the vapor is a little better looking the adizero out preforms by a ton
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 29 people found the following review helpful:

nice - Jan 11, 2012
Player: soccerfam

I like this cleats because their are so not heavy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |