Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Condivo 12 Training Jacket is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Condivo 12 Training Jacket

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 12


Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jacket - May 05, 2014
Player: Luis (USA)

Perfect for warmups and keeping at operating temperature when off.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Near perfect warm up! - Jan 29, 2014
Player: Jay Meadows (Marion. Il)

We got this jacket as a team warm-up along with the pants. After having it for four months and loving every second, my girlfriend got me the jacket for Christmas, complete with school logo and my initials. I love this jacket! It has kept me warm in fairly windy and cold conditions, despite being very thin! The only reason it loses half a star is because the body seems to be a bit long while the sleeves seem to be a bit short if you get your normal size. I recommend simply going one size larger, You'll get used to the length.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!!!! - Sep 27, 2013
Coach: Drew (Kansas City, MO)

Stay away from this warm up! I ordered these as team warm-ups and was VERY displeased with purchase. First off, the material seems cheap and it's very thin! A little overpriced for how cheap the material feels like. Secondly, it's not true to size. I'm 6'2 and have to order an XL and the sleeves barely come down past my wrist. The bottom is not elastic to fit true to your waist. Even though it has a draw string in the pocket to help, it doesn't help. I pulled it all the way out to try and tighten it and it still wasn't fitting true to my waist like previous old Adidas jackets did. Lastly, I would not recommend getting anything screen printed here, do it at your local store if you can. Ordered customization lettering on the jackets and pants, was suppose to be 2" lettering, and I get 1" lettering. Looks extremely tacky and now I'm stuck with it because THEY messed up and "couldn't do anything about it since it was customized." Even though my school has purchased thousands of dollars worth of stuff from them yearly, the most they could do was return my 100 dollar customization fee. Let's just say we might be doing business elsewhere now.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

New Generation - Jul 08, 2013
Player: sunny (USA)

New Generation
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Looks great - Jun 04, 2013
Parent: Kathleen Rinaldi (Inverness, FL)

Very comfortable, sharp looking and true to size
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Simply CLASS - Dec 05, 2012
Player: Anonymous

this jacket looks great, especially with your team logo on it, i recommend it strongly!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jacket - Nov 20, 2012
Player: Brian (Shoreline, WA)

Very nice, and classy jacket. Ive had this for about 6 months and no complaints yet! True to size, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Doesn't fit as well as it looks - Nov 07, 2012
Coach: Tracy (Kansas)

I purchase warm-ups for our club, and our most recent style, Condivo, is no longer being made. We changed to the Condivo 12 because of availability and look. The jacket looks great with our logo on it, BUT... Once we looked closer at the fit, we were not impressed. All Adidas jackets seem to run a bit large, especially in the length of the arms, but this jacket does not equally keep up with the norm. The youth large jacket is significantly larger than the youth medium, and barely smaller than the youth XL. The adult XL is smaller than the other Adidas jackets, but the XXL is HUGE. They took out the drawstring bottom on this jacket, so the fit cannot be customized to fit the smaller hipped player. The larger jackets actually look "sloppy" when worn during warm-ups. Overall, we can't wait until the 2013 jackets come out. Hopefully Adidas has brought back their typical jacket fit and the drawstring bottom.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Looks good! - Aug 09, 2012
Coach: Tom DeNigris (Colts Neck, NJ USA)

Ordered one to show my U17 team. We are now in process of ordering for all players in white. Looks classy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

This is a sharp Jacket - Apr 10, 2012
Coach: Graham Holmes (Yucaipa CA)

Excellent look and quality
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All