FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Zone Cushion Irreg 3 Pack is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Zone Cushion Irreg 3 Pack

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 12


Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

perfect fit - Nov 01, 2014
Player: milton (phoenix)

great material,and durability
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great value - Oct 03, 2014
Coach: Anonymous (Bergen County, NJ)

Unbelievable buy for these irregulars - no noticeable difference in feel nor play from the $12 MSRetail Price pair we compared. Our girls high school soccer team were thrilled with the upgrade - only very positive feedback from everyone players, coaches and parents on upkeep and washing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Absolutely fine - Mar 17, 2014
Player: B. (Louisville, Ky.)

Not the best socks ever, but $12 for 3 pairs is the best deal I've found.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great buy - Jan 18, 2014
Parent: mia (San Juan, TX)

Excellent buy, we can never have too many soccer socks!, Bought in size M, for my 8th grade daugther, fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awesome - Dec 25, 2013
Parent: Iza (Worth)

My son Love it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

super socks - Nov 25, 2013
Player: Martin (Hickory Hills)

I love it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect  - Oct 02, 2013
Coach: Jim M (WI)

Perfect for being irregular...Cannot Even tell they are not perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great socks for the price! - Sep 25, 2013
Parent: Angie (Henderson,ky)

I bought the first pack of these because my daughter needed a few more pair for soccer practice after outgrowing some of her others. I had bought this brand and style before as a single pair at a sporting good store and paid about $12 for 1 pair. I bought her the black/yellow pack and she wore them a lot to soccer practice this summer. I have since ordered 2 more packs royal blue & sky blue to ensure we have enough pairs for soccer camp next summer. As far as them being irregular you really don't notice it. She usually comes home covered in dirt or mud so I don't think it matters! So far they have held up through multiple washings and they were a great deal considering you get 3 pair for almost the price of 1!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Socks, Great Price - Jun 04, 2013
Player: Brian (California)

Great deal for high quality socks. The irregularity in my pairs of socks was just a slight stitching issue on the 3 adidas lines at the top of the sock. Not noticeable unless you are looking for it. FYI, on the sock label, a size M: is Mens size 5-8.5, which I would consider to be a small. But I am a 8.5, so not complaing. As a bargain hunter, I'm very happy with my purchase
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

4-5 year olds - Sep 07, 2012
Reviewer: Matt Booher (Fort Wayne, In)

Size XS perfect for small children.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All