FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pant

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Trim Fit - Jan 16, 2013
Player: Soccer Jaws (Racine, WI - USA)

The look and feel of the pants are excellent. I also liked the way they breath during warm-ups and extended activities. The fit of the pants mainly in the thighs was just a bit trim...and I'm a fairly trim player 5'11" 145lbs
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Nov 24, 2012
Player: Travis (Oklahoma)

Greatest 3/4 pants I've owned perfect length and not too tight on the thigh. Great look too and very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect - Oct 09, 2012
Player: ALex MOreno (san pedro)

Very good fit and very comfortable!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Best Soccer Pants Buy - Oct 04, 2012
Player: Roman (Los Angeles, Ca)

I love these I wear them before every game to help warm up.They are good for all moderate temperatures. If you live somewhere colder though I would go with the Adidas Condivo 12 pants but you cant go wrong with either of the two.Sizing was perfect I'm 5'6 125 pounds with a 29-30 waist and the Size small fit excellent. No problems no worries with this product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Love these 3/4 pants - Sep 30, 2012
Coach: stopper10 (East Stroudsburg, PA)

Comfy fit. Best 3/4 pants available.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Pants - Sep 08, 2012
Player: John (Mesa, az)

Comfortable, great for hanging around the house or warming up. Nice to have something to keep you warm but not step on while wearing cleats.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

The player - Mar 28, 2012
Player: Eric (Norristown,pa)

My best place to shop is soccer.com because they hve everything that i need
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |