$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Estro 12 Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Estro 12 Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 18


Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great for the price - Jan 15, 2015
Player: Scott (State College, PA)

I play in a competitive adult league and my team decided to go with these jerseys for our uniforms. The fit is true to size, the material is breathable and durable, and soccer.com did an excellent job with the customization. If you are looking for jerseys for your team in this price range, do yourself a favor and get these. The variety of color options offered is another benefit to the Estro 12. They look great and are easy to maintain.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Jersey - Dec 10, 2014
Coach: JH Coach (Silverdale, Washington)

Great looking jersey, with a variety of color options. Also not expensive. I would purchase them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey for the Price! - Sep 17, 2014
Player: Zachary L. Miller (Detroit, MI USA)

Ordered these jerseys with customization names & numbers and my indoor soccer team loves them! They fit and feel great! If you're looking to spend $20-$25, it's a must buy for your team. Very satisfied with the product and would definitely buy these jerseys again. #Adidas
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awesome - Jul 23, 2014
Player: jeff (cadiz KY)

Great for summer time
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey for the price - Jul 22, 2014
Coach: Paul Bette (Trenton, New Jersey)

This is an excellent jersey for the price. We have been wearing them for three years and they are still like new.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

donated a set to a middle school team - Jun 01, 2014
Parent: jimmyc (Clayton, NC)

I bought a set of 18 of these jerseys for my daughters Middle school team. They looked great all season, and held up well enough for a couple of years to come. The blue is a fantastic color and the girls loved them. They were very comfortable in the NC heat, as the Climalite worked well. Hopefully we can find the money to buy a set of White jerseys, to match, for next year.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Estro 12 Jersey - Apr 06, 2014
Coach: Matthew Aguilar (Lawton, OK)

This jersey not only looks sharp but performs great too!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey - Dec 17, 2013
Coach: Alex Pombo (Redmond, WA)

Excellent material, resistant, easy to manage and clean
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Very Nice Top - Dec 14, 2013
Player: Christian (West Haven CT)

Fits really nice. The material is comfortable to wear. Light and breathable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Very Great - Nov 28, 2013
Player: Erik (La Quinta, CA USA)

This jersey is so comfortable and comes true to size. I recommend this jersey to everyone!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All