$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Found 12 3/4 Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Found 12 3/4 Pant

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 12


Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Unsatisfactory - Jan 13, 2014
Player: JP (California, New York)

Too long and no pockets... entire team ordered these with customization and no one wears them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

wear - Oct 25, 2013
Fan: Tou Vang (Fresno ,Ca USA)

I want to buy this pant but im not sure wht size to buy my height 5'2 n waist is 29 to 30 can anyone help me out thanks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Only 1 complaint - Jun 12, 2013
Player: Anonymous

My only complaint with these pants is no pockets. They are extremely comfortable to coach in, play in, or lounge in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Only 1 complaint - Jun 12, 2013
Player: Anonymous

My only complaint with these pants is no pockets. They are extremely comfortable to coach in, play in, or lounge in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Size... - May 11, 2013
Player: James (Logan, Utah)

I'm 5'10" 160lbs, these pants go mid-way down my shin.... Waaayyyy too long. They seem to be a high quality product aside from the sizing.... I ordered them in late February, I received them may 11.... If you order these, please get size smaller than you take and don't expect them anytime soon.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

great shorts - Jan 22, 2013
Player: C.M. (Richmond, VA)

At 6'4" and 190lbs, and after reading reviews on other sites detailing that the sizing is a little on the large size, I ordered a medium and they fit great! I love the DRI-FIT fabric, I can run them through the wash, hang dry them and wear them, bone dry, an hour later. I've played at least a dozen indoor games on turf in them and they've held up really well too. No pockets, but it's not really a problem because unlike some of the other reviewers, I don't play soccer with my phone, keys, or wallet in my pants.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome to wear anytime - Jan 04, 2013
Player: Andrew (Los Angeles, Ca)

Comfortable but no pockets so i returned them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome to wear anytime - Jan 04, 2013
Player: Andrew (Los Angeles, Ca)

Tried it on fit perfect but didn't have pockets and i like to have pockets cause i carry my wallet and phone all the time. So i Returned them because of that reason.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Too long - Dec 07, 2012
Player: Gabriel (Woodland Park, NJ)

If you don't mind looking like you outgrew your little boys pants, then these are perfect for you. I ordered a size small and they fit big on me, I am 5'10" and 185 pounds. I am going to take them to a tailor and see what they can do with them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Too big - Sep 25, 2012
Player: Eric hernandez (El paso tx)

I order YXL and to be honest its huge
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All