$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas 11Pro SL TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Black/Running White/Core Energy is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas 11Pro SL TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Black/Running White/Core Energy

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 13


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

sick! - Sep 25, 2012
Player: Anonymous

Nicest cleats I've ever owned and I've had all types! VERY comfortable from the first time worn and light weight.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

AMAZING CLEATS!!!! - Jul 30, 2012
Player: Sebastian (Lake Forest,IL)

These cleats are amazing. I have them for 2 weeks and no blisters at all. There are 2 pairs of soles and I prefer the comfort soles more than the super light soles. The have an excellent quality of kangaroo leather and they are as lightweight as adizeros
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

amazing - Jul 19, 2012
Player: Joe (Williamsburg, VA USA)

i love these boots. they fit perfectly to my high instep and really feel good aroung my foot. it has a great touch and gives good control on the ball. i recommend this for any player who likes control of the ball but still likes speed. overall the best boot ive ever worn.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Top of the line boot. The best of both worlds. - May 20, 2012
Player: Hartnett (Fredericton , NB Canada)

Top of the line boot. The best of both worlds. This boot is really nice it combines reduced weight as well as thegreat feel of kangaro leather. Last year I had a pair off-50 adizeros synthetic as well as a pair of predator10's . I liked the weight of the adizeros but I foundmyself wearing the predators more often then the f-50's because I loved the feel of them and the durability as well. The adipure 11pro SL seems to have solved my shoe dilemma by offering both of the features I enjoyed in both of my last year cleats but in one shoe. I was concerned about the ease of use of the micoach system I could not find a lot of info on it but it was very easy to set up and use. My predator's were men's size 9 and that is what I ordered my adipure 11 pro SL in. They do seem to fit a bit long compared to my pred's but if I went a 1/2 size down it might have been too short.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Adipro - May 08, 2012
Player: Kevin

Best cleats out here They'll breal in one practice There very light and comfortable recomend to any player But they run big but it doesnt really make a diffirence though
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

Lovely boot, awkward shape - Apr 27, 2012
Player: Zinadine (St. Louis, MO USA)

Here's the deal with sizing:. The width runs true to size, but in my opinion, because of an imperfect hybrid design melding the kangaroo leather with the synthetic heel, the boot balloons out a bit in the toe. I believe this is why so many people keep claiming the shoe is a half-size to 1 full size too large. The truth is, having read these reviews, I ordered a half size down, and quite frankly, would have been better off ordering my normal size. I have worn adidas copa mundials, two versions of the predaor and, currently, another adidas 11 pro at my good ole' 9.5. Having read all the reviews here, however, I ordered down with a 9. Sadly, the shoe too narrow for me and very tight in the middle, yet actually felt OK in the toe. Odds are the 9.5 would overall feel better for me personally, but again, I'd then be in everyone else's shoes—yuk yuk— with the feeling that the toe is too roomy and wide. If your heart is set on these boots and you can't try them on in a store, I would recommend you order your usual adidas size. You should expect the toes to be more roomy than most adidas kicks, which for some people's foot shape, may actually be desirable. It's also worth noting that because it's a kangaroo leather upper, the leather eventually will mold to the shape of your foot, unlike synthetics or firmer cow leather, so the feeling that the front is too roomy may only be somewhat temporary. Finally, the inserts could be doubled-up or the existing inserts could be replaced with thicker ones to take away some of the extra room. Conclusion? I honestly would stay away from these shoes unless you can try them on somewhere first. If not and you still want them, order your normal size and consider additional inserts and/or taking a little extra time for the leather to shrink to the shape of your foot, which just might happen naturally as soon as you play a game or two in the rain. Other than the sizing issue, they're amazingly light yet supportive and have a great touch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Sizing - Apr 23, 2012
Player: Terry Shin (Auckland, NewZealand)

These are definitely a full size too big. I am a US8.5 with nike and US8 with adidas. got me a US8 and still too long. should have got US7.5. Please be sure of the sizing guys. don't make mistakes like i did.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Sizing - Mar 11, 2012
Player: Anonymous (The DMV)

Definitely too big, my last pair of adipures were a size ten and fit perfectly, these size tens are not size tens. I think adidas mislabeled all of their 11 pro SLs. But, they are still tremendous. I've never thought cleats were that big a deal as far as helping/hurting a player's skills, but I actually felt better with these on. Most important though, order a smaller size than you actually wear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Sizing issues - Feb 21, 2012
Player: Adrian (Perth, Western Australia)

The boots are not quite the size you would imagine. I had AdiZeros before in 11.5 and they were the correct size. These are almost a full size larger despite sharing the sprintframe. However, they are light, feel good on foot, and provide good control.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 33 people found the following review helpful:

best cleat of all time - Feb 09, 2012
Player: Anonymous

this is the best cleat ever its high quality leather of the adipure but its combined the the lightness of adizeros this is the start of the best cleat ever
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All