$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Leather - Prime Blue/White/Core Energy is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Leather - Prime Blue/White/Core Energy

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 12


Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

F50 Adizero - Apr 14, 2013
Player: Anonymous (Ohio)

This is a very comfortable shoe, however, this is not a shoe for a quality center mid. The touch is lacking and the leather tends to stretch too much. I could have ordered a size and half down and been fine. I wear an 81/2 and could have ordered a 7 because of the low quality leather.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

F50 Adizero - Nov 18, 2012
Player: Adrian (Downey!, CA USA)

I got these shoes aroundund July of 2011, these are the best cleats Ive ever owned. They are expensive, but they are light and really snug to give you a good shot. I happened to get the synthetic ones and they are still in excellent shape. If your worried about your shoes ripping... the synthetic is for you
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Dont Buy - Jul 27, 2012
Player: tate

Cheap material , no padding, only light , tear easy, not comfterable. I would recomend ctr360 or mercurials
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

awesome - Jun 09, 2012
Player: David (Nova Scotia)

these are the best cleats I've ever had. scored 7 goals in 4 games. the only problem is it looks like they started to rip around the edges they still work though just don't look as good
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great but also ripped - May 21, 2012
Player: Zach (Rochester, ny)

I loved these things until just recently at the place where the instep meets the toe it is separating from the bottom/ripping.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Cooooool - Apr 22, 2012
Player: Jozef (Macomb Michigan)

My dad bought me this shoes couple weeks ago for travel leage , two games 4 goals I love them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Best Cleats - Mar 30, 2012
Player: Jonathan Cubi (Northplain, NJ USA)

The cleats is Great! It help me out during the first game when cleats came in I made 2 goals . Thanks you P.S how can I clan my cleats it leather help Write back
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Great but ripped - Feb 25, 2012
Player: Jeff (California)

When I first got these shoes I thought they were the most amazing pair of cleats ever. The feel great, are nice and snug, and are extremely lightweight. The only problem was that a few months later they started ripping majorly in the front of the shoe. Great cleat but I reccomend getting the synthetic ones instead.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 22 people found the following review helpful:

Best lightest runnig Boot with a Brain - Jan 29, 2012
Player: Oziel (pasadena,Tx)

these shoe is the best shoe ever made that now has a brian that know is way more lither, controlable and cufterbel for you and makes you run faster than you ever been. This shoe is the right size and the right sape for everyone has ever used to play better than you ever played.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Sizing??? - Jan 23, 2012
Player: JEbanks9

Do these new ones run the same sizing as the last ones? 1/2 size?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All