$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 5/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Tiempo Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Tiempo Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 49


Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

I already said it - Apr 15, 2015
Parent: Hey (USA)

I don't want to repeat it again how bad these shirts are. Please see below or above.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

King of Pulls - Apr 15, 2015
Parent: Cheap Shirt No Good (USA)

These jerseys are too cheap and they will start having pulls like a 70 years old man's hamstring.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great but size runs small  - Feb 08, 2015
Player: Fabian (85349)

great but size runs small
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

jersey - Feb 06, 2015
Coach: Brad (Dallas TX)

excellent
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

good value, but that's about all - Jan 16, 2015
Player: Drew Broughton (Southern California)

I recently purchased 18 of the Nike Tiempo jersey for my adult club I run. I will break my review down into a few categories I think will be helpful. Value: with customization for each shirt these ran just over $15 because of my goal club relationship. That represents a great value if you're having to outfit a squad on a limited budget. But, if you're looking for performance, this is surely not the product. Now, it is well constructed as far as stitching and material is concerned and made it through a very physical league unscathed, and I appreciate that. Fit: this item runs true to classic or traditional sizing for a football shirt. Not super long, not super tight. So order accordingly with what you would normally wear. Performance: these are nothing more than I polyester shirt. They run hot, have minimal to moderate breathability, and by no means wick moisture or keep you cool. From a performance piece, there really isn't any considering what's available in textile technology. My Lads did not care for this. Design: here is where I am torn. In the images it's as if the swoosh is normal, like any other Nike product, it's surely not the case. My first impression when I opened the packaging and when my team saw them was that it seems like Nike is almost ashamed to produce them. The swoosh is tiny, pushed further out from the chest towards the arm pit rather than proudly and prominently displayed on the pectoral area like I have on every other shirt from Nike. And I can assure you, I have well over 20 different Nike jerseys. The bottom line: Be mindful of matching product to function. If you need to outfit a team and budget is more important than performance, this is a great product. If you have a team that requires and demands performance, this will surely fall short of the mark. I hope this review helps. There were no reviews such as this when I made my purchase. And I wish there would have been, because nonow I'm looking to replace them after only a season.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey - Nov 05, 2014
Player: Royale (Riverside, CA USA)

Ordered for my team and everyone, myself included, is very satisfied. Looks good, comfortable, good quality for price, and affordable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Satisfactory - Oct 23, 2014
Coach: Campbell (Summerville, SC USA)

The jersey appears to run a little small, but otherwise not bad for the price. For the first time ever, shipping took 2 weeks to receive the product. This is a huge change from the typical 3-5 days to receive a printed product from soccer.com. Hopefully this is an isolated incident.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Typical again - Aug 28, 2014
Coach: Peter (Portland, OR USA)

AGAIN It's a very typical Nike Tiempo jersey. Didn't expect anything else and didn't get anything else. Period.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Typical - Aug 28, 2014
Player: Peter (Portland, OR USA)

It's a very typical Nike Tiempo jersey. Didn't expect anything else and didn't get anything else. Period.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Tiempo Jersey - Aug 28, 2014
Coach: Mike (Ohio)

Very durable, I've used these for 5 years for high school kids, buy replacements when needed. We have a white set, navy blue and gray colors. The whites still look like new!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All