Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Tiempo Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Tiempo Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 42


Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Typical again - Aug 28, 2014
Coach: Peter (Portland, OR USA)

AGAIN It's a very typical Nike Tiempo jersey. Didn't expect anything else and didn't get anything else. Period.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Typical - Aug 28, 2014
Player: Peter (Portland, OR USA)

It's a very typical Nike Tiempo jersey. Didn't expect anything else and didn't get anything else. Period.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Tiempo Jersey - Aug 28, 2014
Coach: Mike (Ohio)

Very durable, I've used these for 5 years for high school kids, buy replacements when needed. We have a white set, navy blue and gray colors. The whites still look like new!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good jersey - Jul 24, 2014
Player: Alex Moran (Marietta, Ga USA)

Really nice jersey to wear and play in. I saw the reviews and saw that it ran a bit small. Well I am a L so I ordered an XL, the shoulder fit was perfect but it was really long. Overall a great jersey and wasn't disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Runs True to Nike Size Chart, no stretch - Jul 10, 2014
Parent: Soccer Mom (US)

Not a bad jersey for short money. Got for my daughter 13 and used the Spec measurements and they are pretty spot on. Would suggest measuring an existing jersey that you know fits and match to the Nike size chart. The fit we got was the same both YL of different brands, which was what we wanted. However, material is thin, and has no real stretch, so make sure to take that into account if you like jerseys a little more roomy. If so, order up a size. Probably the issue most have is putting on is more snug because the shirt has no real give or stretch. It is also on the short size, which is a bonus, as there is less bulk for her to tuck in! If you like long jerseys, you won't like this one. Seriously, you get what you pay for and this is a decent, lightweight jersey for little money...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

This shirt definately dissapoints - Apr 12, 2014
Player: edison (reston, va)

The material is very thin, and the shirt is sized for children. Not only is the material very thin, it does not stretch, and the tag was made of a thin cardboard as well which is different than what I am accustomed to seeing. I have never been more disappointed with a purchase in my life.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
18 of 19 people found the following review helpful:

Very Important you Read my REVIEW - Dec 27, 2013
Coach: Coach Neuman

this is a great SOCCER jersey for the Nike Price. I bought these for my ADULT MEN'S soccer team. Age group from 20-35 years old. Height from 5'5 all the way to 6'2 I will tell you there preferences. Two players, one of them height size 5'5 and the other 5'6, under 170 lbs, went with the size MEDIUM, because they like the tight fit. 12 other players, average height, 5'7-5'9 under 185 lbs, felt good with a size LARGE. 04 players over 5'10, and under 190 lbs, went with an XL. PLEASE keep in mind these jerseys RUN small, so if you tend to be a size medium, order a Large, a large order and xtra large. These are Unisex, so you get what you pay for. Had these uniforms for over 5 years and haven't had any problems, in fact I ordered 02 other sets in a 6 month timeframe, BOTH with DARKER colors. THE light colors, from what I hear, tend to be see through, not good... GO with darker colors, black, red, etc..... For the price and being NIKE, you cant go wrong. The negative is, not really dry fit so if you have a sweaty team, not going to be dry fit, going to be a little heavy but again, you get what you pay for. I'm a soccer coach and my players love NIKE. The jerseys don't have to be tucked in, run at a good length if you order correctly. DONT order without first KNOWING what your players size and weight is... Save a lot of money.. A good thing to do, is order one of each size, Medium, Large and XL if you have an adult team and let them try it on prior to customizing, etc.... GOOD LUCK
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great but runs small - Nov 21, 2013
Player: Kevin (Arkansas)

Whole team likes the feel and color of this jersey. Price is great as well. One suggestion, get it a size bigger. We have many guys who wear medium usually. This shirt in medium was too small for them, but large was exact.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Too Small - Aug 09, 2013
Parent: Big Sarge (Danville, Va)

These run at least 1 if not 2 sizes too small. My son wears a YXL or YL in shirts, so we decided to order the YXL. Had to order 2 shirts for the travel team and WOW, what a shock! He put the shirt on and it was tight. Layed it on top of his normal YXL t-shirt and it was at least 2 - 3 inches shorter, each sleeve was 1/2 inch shorter, and the neck opening was smaller as well. Called and had to talk to 3 different people to get the problem fixed. Make SURE that you order at least 1 size larger!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Size Runs Small. Material Easy to Have Bubbles - Aug 06, 2013
Player: PDX (Portland, OR USA)

Just as title said. Cheap in price for Nike jersey though. I would never pay full price $18 for one. Got goal club and bulk discount when i bought 20 of these for my team.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All