$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Tiempo Short is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Tiempo Short

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 40


Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Tiemp Shorts - Sep 29, 2014
Coach: Ryan (Mamers, NC)

We bought these for our daughters game shourts. They were awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Poor quality - Sep 06, 2014
Parent: Rachel (Fishers, IN )

My son has these shorts for training and might wear them twice a week. He is on his 3rd pair. The draw string on the first two pairs snapped in the back when he was pulling to tie them. Soccer.com has handle it very well but I am extremely disappointed in the quality of this Nike product. Our club team is supposedly one of the few teams in the country wearing the Nike Premier label. I am not impressed. I wish our club would go back to Adidas.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Tiempo Shorts are the new Lululemon - Jul 12, 2014
Parent: Fran Jolly (Houston TX)

I am sending these POS shorts back. We had to order them for club training. If it had an inner lining, they MIGHT be ok. Hold them up to the light and they are TRANSPARENT! The funny thing is: the shorts are BLACK and transparent.They are not even worth the price we paid!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice short, has lining - Jul 11, 2014
Player: Will

FYI, the specs may list that these shorts do not have a lining, but they do have a lining. That is the reason I give them a lower rating. I cut the lining out, no problem.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts - Mar 24, 2014
Player: Aaron (Michigan)

Great pair of shorts. Light weight, comfortable and breathes nice. Probably going to buy another pair in a different color.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Pretty good - Jan 05, 2014
Player: Javier

Shirts came in smaller than i expected but overall this is very good product. Worth the money
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great shorts - Dec 12, 2013
Player: Kelly P. (Cincinnati Ohio)

These are by far the most comfortable shorts I have. They do run a little large and don't shrink much, but it's better than running too small. The elastic waistband is super stretchy, allowing for a comfortable fit. I plan on ordering several more pairs of these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Too short!! - Nov 11, 2013
Parent: CON (Denver, NC)

Very thin and too short for boys soccer shorts!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Too Short Shorts - Sep 28, 2013
Parent: Faith (San Antonio, Tx)

Great material, but the inseam is too short and the players tug at their shorts through the entire game. I'm sure the coaches love the stay power or the shorts, but here I am buying a larger size.... spending even more money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

high school player - Sep 22, 2013
Player: Anonymous

very light weight material, perhaps too light. this short has a wide profile and a short leg length and looks ridiculous on some of the players on the team with long legs.many players spend time pulling them down and wearing jerseys out to compensate.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All