$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike America Short is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike America Short

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 14


Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable - Jan 26, 2011
Player: Schiff (Denver, CO)

Good shorts. They're lightweight and comfortable. I'm 5'7" and weigh about 125. I ordered a small. It fit well in the waist, and wasn't too short or too long.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice shorts - Aug 05, 2009
Player: A. Hatley (St. Louis, MO)

As an ex-club, ODP and D1 collegiate soccer player, I'd have to say I've worn plenty of shorts during my time playing this wonderful sport. After receiving my orderextremely fast! I decided to try these out at my indoor soccer game. Not only are they lightweightnot bulky, they are extremely breathable which make you feel like you're not wearing shorts. Simply stated, great short and definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Quality short at fair price - Aug 03, 2009
Player: Sean (Orlando, FL)

Have had these for 3 seasons and have not had to replace one pair, yet. Elastic seems to be holding very well, along with fabric. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

best short - Jun 20, 2009
Coach: kerry (greenbrier, AR USA)

best short i've ever worn. very light and breatheable, moves great with all motions
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

nike shorts - Jun 18, 2009
Parent: cathleen miller (Mifflintown PA)

very comfortable and durable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Shorts review - Jun 17, 2009
Player: John (Dayton, Ohio)

good quality and value at this price - seams have held up well so far but the color does not do well fades alot after multiple washes. The fit is good and it gives adequate room for the thighs as you run.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shorts - May 27, 2009
Player: Marco Balderrama (Dodge City, KS USA)

These shorts are very comfortable easy to run in but the size chart isn't very accurate
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great buy!!!!!!!! - May 07, 2009
Player: victor (orange county , CA USA)

the shorts were awesome, super light and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

america short - May 07, 2009
Coach: kerry (sheridan, ar usa)

very lightweight and comfortable. length is great and still gives with your movement. best short I've worn.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

EXCELLENT SHORTS - Apr 23, 2009
Player: SER (CHICAGO IL)

These pair of shorts are the best I had in recent years. I wear them for soccer practices, to work out at the gym and to run at the park. Great comfort, quality and for less than $15 you won't find any shorts that will compete with them. Believe me I have tried UMBRO, ADIDAS, DIADORA and so on. I can definetely recommend these shorts. Great Product........ Thanks NIKE
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All