$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $9.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of PUMA Team Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for PUMA Team Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Be careful of sizing - Sep 11, 2015
Parent: Wags (Jupiter, FL USA)

As another prior review mentioned, large is men's shoe sizes 7-12. Prior to ordering, I called the Soccer.com phone representative regarding my uncertainty with the sizing. As it turned out, the phone rep gave me incorrect information. Fortunately, I trusted the customer review, rather than the phone rep, and went ahead and ordered a large. The socks are fine for the most part. However, the white PUMA logo has frayed after a very short time. They were ordered to match a team uniform. For general ordering, I would not recommend due to the quality issue with the logo.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

comfortable, durable sock - Aug 15, 2015
Player: EidleonDrexel (Decatur, GA)

Our 7 a side club wear these socks. I've played in them for about 2 years. They are comfortable, stay up and wash well. They may be the most durable soccer sock I've owned.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Sizing chart misleading - Dec 23, 2014
Player: Hans (Denver, CO)

These only come in 3 sizes - only one of which is intended for adults. Don't be mislead by the sizing chart.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

puma socks - Aug 15, 2014
Player: Francisco Soto (Guatemala )

it has good cushion and helps The compresión on The calls to avoid fatigue
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

solid value - Mar 12, 2014
Player: WPFC (Decatur, GA)

simply a very good soccer sock at a great price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Looks great feels great! - Oct 15, 2013
Coach: Fernando Hohl (Miami, Florida)

These socks are very comfortable and seem to be good quality in terms of durability. Have a pair myself and I use it twice a week to play and I prefer it over other brands in similar price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Looks great feels great! - Oct 15, 2013
Coach: Fernando Hohl (Miami, Florida)

These socks are very comfortable and seem to be good quality in terms of durability. Have a pair myself and I use it twice a week to play and I prefer it over other brands in similar price range.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

on the big side - Feb 01, 2013
Parent: AF (Arizona)

Very well made sock, it wa cushioned and strong seams. It did run a little big. I would definitely recommend this sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |