Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of PUMA PowerCat 1.12 - Triple Black is not availble

Customer reviews for PUMA PowerCat 1.12 - Triple Black

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

PowerCat 1.12 - Apr 13, 2013
Coach: Steve (Stow, Ohio USA)

These shoes are extremely comfortable and are very versatile. The best shoe I have worn in a while. It took a couple of training sessions to break the shoes in properly.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

love Pumas - Mar 15, 2013
Player: Osei (Columbia, MO)

This is my first all black shoes and I'm loving it. I don't think I will go back to colorful shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Break in first! - Mar 13, 2013
Player: Anonymous (TX USA)

These are really flashy in the sunlight, run true to size lengthwise, and fit all foot types well. When they first come in, the cleats are stiff, I recommend you wear them to practice 2-3 times before a game, because I only had 45 minutes in them and played a full game, so I ended up with peeling blisters on the back of my heels. Shooting is amazing with these!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome boot! - Jan 28, 2013
Parent: Denise Jorgenson (Winston Salem, NC)

These are well made, and should last for more than a season.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Great cleat - Nov 25, 2012
Player: Juan (Forest hill, Louisiana)

When I first got the them, I was happy. The leather was soft and gets softer as you break them in. The 3D PST technology does help with shooting and curving a ball, but not a lot. It runs true to size and is very comfortable. Puma did a great job with this cleat and I recommend it for anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

Very Dependable! :D - Aug 24, 2012
Player: luke (New York, NY USA)

These are amazing boots. Puma did great on these. They are quality kangaroo leather with some synthetic and incorporates the PUMA 3D PST technology into them. They do take a significant amount of time to break in. Wearing them in a cold shower can be good, as long as you dry them off and stuff them with news paper to keep the leather in good condition. Also, these are very good for wide feet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

Decent Snag - Jun 29, 2012
Player: Sam (Louisville, KY USA)

Don't be fooled by the picture online. These boots do reflect sort of a rainbow color in the sun, but it's never really that bright and attractive. In fact, the boots only kind of reflected that rainbow color for a couple months of use. Soon enough, they were too worn and dirty so they didn't show the color and ended up being all black boots. If you are a fan of all black boots with just a bit of flash every now and then, these boots are for you. They performed well while they stayed in condition. However, they wore out pretty quickly for me. Overall, they were a pretty good boot in game, but they wore out quickly and the colors didn't show like I expected.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Amazingly comfortable - Jun 29, 2012
Player: millage106 (Hinton, WV, USA)

Great show that has phenomenal support. Surprisingly very light boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

not bad - Mar 15, 2012
Player: Andy (Fairfax, Va)

They were a bit tough to break in, but a rainy game/practice seems to do the trick. I'd say they run true to size with decent width and offer touch and ground contact reminiscent of the old Puma Cellerators... in a good way
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |