Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Predator Absolion LZ TRX FG - Bright Blue/Infrared/Collegiate Navy/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Predator Absolion LZ TRX FG - Bright Blue/Infrared/Collegiate Navy/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Would highly recommend to anyone - Aug 31, 2013
Player: A. Nonymous (Greenville, SC)

Have not had any problems with these cleats. 1 Con: they are 1.4 oz heavier than the "lethal zones" but seriously, either you're fast enough or you're not. 1.4 oz won't slow you down. Spend the money you saved on a backup pair of cleats. Pros: all the shot pad "zones" are real - as opposed to the predito or absolado great traction looks awesome everything else
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Predator Reviewed - Jun 25, 2013
Player: Koolr (Los Angeles, California)

This boot is has comfort. the zones help out in ways like trapping or sticking the ball towards your foot. you can get use to them in like 2 or 3 practice sesions.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Predator - Jun 09, 2013
Player: Wissam (East Lansing, MI)

It is a great fit and very consistent with other adidas cleats I bought in the past.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoes, especially for price - Jul 12, 2012
Player: Jon (Michigan)

These shoes fit really well, and have great touch on the ball. For the dollar, they are some of the best shoes available. They're a bit heavy but you don't really notice with them on. I love the mi compatibility, so that's a plus. I only wish they came in less bright colors, I'm more of a plain shoe type of person.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing!!! - Jul 08, 2012
Player: Daniel Enge Nordland (Haugesund, Norway)

I bought these three days ago playing aruond five hours every day and they do fit well. It is very good for: shooting, curve, first touch but the two other zones i didn't even notice. I do normally wear size 40-41 eur but I bought these in size 42, I have pretty wide feet. Just a super boot. I've tested the originals by a friend and they were just about the same. But they do take a couple of hours to brake in. I believe they fit any wide or narrow foot. I am very impressed of these boots and I recommend them. Overall 10 of 10.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

BEST for me - Jun 23, 2012
Player: chad (Narnia)

i had the last absolions and they were stiff, these are amazing! the comfort is best ive ever felt zones seem to add a little more swerve, and feel the same as the 220$ version. i had 4 blisters from camp when i bought these, and barely felt one playing for 7 hours straight! amazing especially for the price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great boots - Jun 23, 2012
Player: Miguel (Lisboa, Portugal)

First of all, I thought Lethal Zones were too expensive, so I bought these. Really similar, no big difference in weight but i changed laces and insoles to make them have less weight. Extremely comfortable but you will need some time to break them in. Rubber gives a lot of grip that will make you feel weird when you are dribbling at first, but after some time it will be better. As I play right midfielder/winger I find them great to make a cross. They are high quality shoe that also looks cool. I wore almost every popular boot on market including: Nike Mercurial - good but this one is better Puma v1.11 - really bad boot especially about comfort Adidas F50 Adizero - these Predators are better because they offer more protection and confidence. CTR360 Maestri II - they are the same comfort I would say but I don't like that CTR's are too heavy... from now on I will stick with adidas...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
12 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

Love them - Jun 10, 2012
Player: Travis (Paragould, AR)

I love the shoes they have an awesome grip on the ball and extemel lighter compared to past predators. Comfortable to wear and feels great on the foot. Is one of the best descisions on set of cleats I have made
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |