$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Bright Blue/Infrared/Collegiate Navy/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Bright Blue/Infrared/Collegiate Navy/White

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 23


Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Reliable - Aug 14, 2013
Player: Brian (Charlotte, North carolina)

These cleats fit perfect. True to size. Comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Love Predators - Aug 02, 2013
Fan: Jordan Gil (Long Branch, NJ USA)

When I first heard the predator changed so much I was disappointed and decided to not even bother with them. However I gave them a chance when I saw the price was lowered and I have not regretted it. These cleats have a nice grip on the ball and the zone around the laces adds a bit more power to my shots. Not only that but adidas has made them lighter then the other predators and it also has mi coach. The only negatives I feel their are to buying this boot are it doesn't bring a bag like nike does and after awhile I tend to get blisters but I've read u can solve that by buying a different insole. Also when it comes to sizing I'm normally an 8.5 in shoes and with most adidas cleats I go a half size up for a perfect fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boots! - May 06, 2013
Player: Collin Jordan (Manchester, England)

This boot has bloody great grip! Every touch is perfect. The multiple surfaces for each kind of touch is brilliant. Love these boots. Period.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

shoes - Apr 05, 2013
Player: Soua (Warren, MI USA)

It a nice shoes. the only problem for me is hurt my feet when i wear and play for a little bit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Grip - Mar 24, 2013
Player: Andy (Ohio)

I loved this boot for the first few weeks didn't even have to break them in after about three weeks of using it lost some of its grip but it is still a great boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

? - Aug 25, 2012
Player: ivan (Orlando, FL)

im sorry to write a review for a question, but im really wanting these shoes and im wondering if they work well on turf? And if eventually the rubber elements will fall off soon after buying? Please help!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Ok - Aug 06, 2012
Player: Paul (Manchester, England)

This boot offers a lot in the first few weeks. However, after using this boot for that period of time , it loses all grip. Overall, it is still a very comfortable boot that anybody can wear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful:

Very Nice - Jul 26, 2012
Player: Dmitriy (California)

This shoe is another excellent release from adidas. I have been a an avid adidas and predator fan for a long riem, and this shoe is one of my favorites. Having worn CTR360's in the past, I can say that LZ exceeds them greatly. the upper is very soft, and, even though on the thin side, very durable. The shoe is pretty light, but not enough to be considered a speed boot. The fit is snug, and the comfort is surprisingly amazing. The lethal zones marketed by adidas sadly are a gimmick, except he first touch and pass zone, both are beneficial to your game. The traction is satisfactory, but the studs are a bit on the longer side. Overall, this is a great shoe from adidas, and the negatives are relatively small to report
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

absolutly amazing - Jul 17, 2012
Player: eric (santa cruz CA)

first thing i noticed is the absolute comfort with this shoe. it is remarkable. i have previously worn shoes such as the adipure sl ctr 360 elite f50's and total 90 elite but comfort wise this predator could not be better it is by far the most comfortable. the zones do they make a difference, can you notice them? yes and no some zone i dont notice at all however there are several that i do, such as the pass and controll, the strike and the sweet spot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Comfort - Jul 02, 2012
Player: Wallabee (Phoenix, AZ)

The shoe fits perfect. Snug fit. Has great comfort, and feels extremely light when connecting with the ball. By far one of the best cleats I've yet to own.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All