Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Found 12 Pilot Jacket is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Found 12 Pilot Jacket

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great quality - Jan 15, 2014
Player: Anonymous (New York)

Very warm jacket even if you are not layering, great for everyday use as well as training when the temperature is low
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

wonderful jacket - Dec 26, 2013
Parent: Jim (Shoreline Wa)

Great looking jacket. I wish it were a bit warmer, but it is fine. You might want something thicker if you are in the middle of winter. All that said, I would buy it again!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best jacket ever - Nov 15, 2013
Coach: Frank (St. George, SC USA)

This is a great coat. It is light weight, warm, and stylish. I wear it on the sidelines during training and matches, and I absolutely love it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great jacket - Jan 03, 2013
Coach: Jonathan (Maine)

I love this jacket. Just warm enough. It's trim in the sleeves which I like. Not too bulky in the body either but plenty warm for most days on the sidelines or around town.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jacket - Dec 22, 2012
Coach: Frank (Charleston, SC)

Sharp look and plenty warm. I would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Stylish and Warm - Oct 18, 2012
Coach: Brandy Wormdahl (Eugene, Oregon)

This is my new favorite jacket. Very warm and great for cold soccer games, but versatile and stylish for everyday wear too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Pilot Jacket - Oct 04, 2012
Coach: S.M. (Central Texas)

This jacket is awesome. Wish I would have ordered them for the whole team, not just the coaches.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Ok jacket - Sep 05, 2012
Coach: Bryan (Sacramento CA)

Bought this jacket because i wanted a nike version of my adidas stadium jacket for when im coaching. This jacket is much thinner than i thought it was going to be. It also fits a little bit thin across the back. Nice jacket overall but i wish it was thicker.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |