$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Junior Mercurial Vapor VIII FG - White/Black/Solar Red is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Junior Mercurial Vapor VIII FG - White/Black/Solar Red

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Back Cleat Broke after 5 months - Mar 04, 2013
Player: Victor (South elgin, Il USA)

I bought these cleats 5 months ago for my school soccer season, used them on turf twice, i had no problem, but just recently i used them in turf again, and the back cleat broke, anyone know if i can get a new pair or something? Shoes are really comfy and light too, break in easily. I love these shoes, just disappointed that the back cleat broke.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Cool - Jan 07, 2013
Player: Anonymous (La habra ca USA)

Son loves them. great boy cleats. You'll look like CR7!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

ScottB - Oct 01, 2012
Parent: ScottB (Orlando)

Excellent shoes. Wear very well. Have always had great luck with the Mercurial Vapor shoes for 3 years. Old pair simply would not wear out after 80 games.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice shoe - 1/2 size too big and narrow - Sep 25, 2012
Player: Willy

Bought for 10 year old - verynice shoe just order 1/2 smaller and you should be fine Already broken in and cleat design is nice
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

great cleats! - Sep 09, 2012
Parent: Belinda (FL USA)

Cleats fit well for my 9 year old. Very soft, flexible but with good support. He feels his touches on the ball are much improved as he can feel the ball better through the top of the cleat. Has had no issues with fit since day 1.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Looks great AND plays great.... - Jul 28, 2012
Coach: Cecil (New Orleans)

My daughter is a U9 player and LOVES this shoe, You really do get what you pay for as this is a quality product and seeing CR7, Clint Dempsey and most importanty Olympians Lloyd and Rampone wear this type of boot ads to the "cool" factor as well. She even asked for an indoor pair for her birthday!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

son loves them - Jul 02, 2012
Parent: soccermom (California)

My son loves the cleats, really great looking. They do run big. Had to send the first pair back and get 1/2 size smaller, probably could have gotten a full size smailler.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

My first pair of vapors - Jun 25, 2012
Player: Anonymous

These shoes are great, the feel of the boot is soft and once you put them on they are very comfortable. If you have a wide foot these would fit you no problem. Very light weight boot as well. So far my only problem is that they fit me slight big, but i got them my original size 6. so might want to think on getting half a size smaller. i was also a little upset when the shoes didnt come with a bag Overall amazing boot, cant wait too play with them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Bag - Jun 20, 2012
Player: Paola (Arlington TX)

why didnt these come with a bag :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |