Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas adiPure 11 Pro TRX FG - Bright Blue/Running White/Infrared is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas adiPure 11 Pro TRX FG - Bright Blue/Running White/Infrared

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot - Dec 27, 2012
Player: Juan Cifuentes (New York, NY)

This boot is very light, very soft. Your feet will thank you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot - Nov 24, 2012
Player: Travis (Oklahoma)

adiPURE produced another great boot as they always do. Great colors and fit. The interior of the heel could be a little softer however
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

PIECE OF CROP - Oct 23, 2012
Player: RYGUY10 (LONG ISLAND)

THESE CLEATS RIPPED AFTER MY FIRST 2 WEEKS OF TRAINING IF I WERE YOU I WOULD NOT RECOMMENND THE ADIPURE 11PRO TO A FRIEN BIGGEST WASTE OF MONEY.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great - Oct 01, 2012
Player: brian (worcester ma)

love these cleats..put them on and fit right away very comfortable...play all my soccer on turf tho and they have ripped pretty bad in about 5 weeks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Sep 15, 2012
Player: Babinski (Goodrich, MI)

They are light, comfortable, and are very good in use. I would wait and get them when their on sale, thats what i did and i got them for 90 dollars
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

amazing - Jul 21, 2012
Player: mathew (winnipeg mb canada)

their like wearing a pair of dreams
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Adipure - Jul 11, 2012
Player: Steffen (New York)

When I first order a pair of these, the front part where the orange line spreads to the sides ripped after only 1 game. Obviously I returned and order a new pair but with half size smaller since a 10 and half was big on my feet. Now, with a size 10 I found them good for the most part. They are not outstanding, but they do the work. Being a size 10 or 10 and half, depending on the brand, I still feel that maybe a size 9 and half would fit my feet better. Anyways, these cleats look very good, but functionally they are average adidas, for the price I'd say it's worth buying.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good overall Boot - Jul 10, 2012
Player: jesse m. (Adrian, MI)

I pre ordered these in late may and got them a few days after they came out. This is the most comfortable cleat by far that Ive worn. You can truly get a pure touch on any ball. Striking with the boot is great as well. The main problem that i found was the flex plate on the bottom. That is irritating but it can help at times once you get through the blisters. But i would recomment this cleat to any type of player. good boot
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |