Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - Synthetic - miCoach compatible - Infrared/Bright Blue/Running Wh9ite is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - Synthetic - miCoach compatible - Infrared/Bright Blue/Running Wh9ite

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Studs broke off - Feb 04, 2014
Player: Ryan (Princeton Junction, NJ)

I wore these boots for about 8 games and already 2 studs broke off. I have had two older pairs of F50's without incident in fact they each lasted 2 years. Soccer.com wouldn't help me out since they were past the 60 day return mark. Steer clear of this particular boot the quality is poor.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

F50 fg - Sep 08, 2013
Player: jake (north carolina)

Bought these shoes for school team. took almost no time to break in and i absolutely loved them. They fit perfectly. THeyre not as padded and dont have as good of feel as leather but they are more durable and more protective.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Cleats - Jun 30, 2013
Player: Gabe (Nevada)

They take a bit to break in but after all good shoes, their fit is also good but I recommend going a half size up. Comfort is also good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

My son loves these - Dec 03, 2012
Parent: Robin B. Hall (White Springs, FL, USA)

My son has tried just about every brand of shoe, but these are his favorite. Very light weight, but durable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Bad Studs - Aug 18, 2012
Player: John (Ohio)

My studs broke off after a month of vigoris playing. However Eurosport was very apologetic and sent me a new pair. You need to wear soccer socks and midcalf socks while breaking in to avoid blistering. Once you break in they are a wonderful shoe. My new pair hasn't had anything wrong with thme and I have had them for 2 months.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

HORRIBLE STUDS - Aug 02, 2012
Player: chris (california)

Two weeks old, i was at practice and one of the studs fell off why idk! but adidas needs to come up with better cleats i swear and so does nike
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Bad Studs - Jul 26, 2012
Player: FT9

Well, I had them for a month and they seemed like they were the perfect shoe but then I was practicing and one of the studs broke off in the middle of training. So personally not a good expierence
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Note for fitment only - Jul 11, 2012
Player: Anonymous (MD)

I bought these in a 10.5, which is the size I wear in the Predator Lightweights. The length of the last was fine, but the construction of the upper doesn't leave enough room for my big toe to fit under it i.e. the upper is sewn like an envelope in the front toe area. I called Eurosport and they verified that the material wasn't going to stretch, so I'm sending them back as soon as I get 5 minutes to rub together. I tried the leather version instead, which is the exact opposite TOO BIG! Adidas, please get your quality control back. ORDER A HALF SIZE LARGER
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

great shoe, but some disappintment - Jun 19, 2012
Player: Abe (........)

got these in a different colorway. i got disappointed because the extra comfort sockliners came too big and didnt fit in the shoe. ratings: Comfot/Fit:9/10 Design:8.5/10 Speed:9.5/10 Shooting:9/10 Durability:8/10 Protection:5/10 this is an amzing shoe, but i just dont get why the extra comfort sockliner came like this.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |