FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F30.8 TRX FG - Rave Green/Indigo/Dark Orange is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F30.8 TRX FG - Rave Green/Indigo/Dark Orange

Avg. Customer Review (3 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 13


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awfull breaking in - Jan 15, 2011
Player: Marcel

These are one of the hardest shoes to break in ive had. The synthetic material gives you some stiches, but the most anoying part comes down with the feeling these shoes give you with the ball. The first days they feel very hard and rough, making your ball control pretty difficult. Once they break in they are fine, and really give you some advantajes when it comes to ball shooting, grip and control, nothing spectacular but fair enough. The other bad part comes to durability, the upper material comes appart after some use so they stop being pretty and effective, and in little time after that, the sole separates from the shoe, that event tends to be their final unless you decide to repair them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Dissapointed - Sep 19, 2009
Player: Vince (Elkhart, IN USA)

This show was great for the first week. than it got very hard for my foot not to get irratated where the F-30 clear thing is in the middle side of the foot. After that all of the outter leather of the shoe completely pealed off. I strongly suggest if your looking for a cheap shoe, dont go for this one.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

AWSOME! - Aug 24, 2009
Player: Ryan (Seattle,Wa USA)

When I got this boot they where AWSOME! the lace cover really helps but after 2 or 3 months they started to tear apart over all these shoes arn't that great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

You get what you pay for - Aug 24, 2009
Parent: ann (Atlanta, Ga.)

My son loved the look of them but we are too used to the leather shoes. They also were not wide enough something we wrestle with all the time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

touch - Jul 30, 2009
Player: Joel F. (Rockford, IL)

wonderful touch, lots of power. awful to break in however, but once they are broken in they are awesome.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

These are pretty good. - Jun 30, 2009
Player: Cristian (Floral Park, NY USA)

This shoe was pretty good i gotta say. Shooting was very good. I shot better with these then i did with my T90s. Running is great and it feels like any other cleat. The only bad thing is dat after a while the cleats start to rip and it just doesnt look as good as it used to. Overall, these cleats look great and feel great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas F30.8 - Apr 30, 2009
Player: KAsoccer27 (pittsburgh, Pennsylvania USA)

These are OK. They aren't very light but they pack a nice punch. However, the material isn't very good. I ripped mine in one week and then i got Nike Mercurial Talaria V and i was impressed. Lighter,good touch,nice material. Get Mercurials.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Cleats - Mar 30, 2009
Player: elite832 (Houston, TX)

the are real power hitters.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

??????Questions - Feb 08, 2009
Player: Lou (Soccer Field)

How do these run, narrow or wide? How is the traction on wet fields, and how is shooting, control, and crossing on wet fields. I've heard they are bad in wet fields so that is why I'm asking. thanks for the help!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

sizing??? - Jan 31, 2009
Player: Beltran #17 (CV)

Is there a size difference from these and the Legends or the Predators because I use 10.5 on those but I hear F30's are smaller and I should order half a sixze larger is that true????
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All