$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Zone Cushion Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Zone Cushion Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 45


Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

High School upgrade - Oct 03, 2014
Parent: Anonymous (Bergen, New Jersey)

Just outfitted our high school girl's team with pink copa zone for the month of October. All the girls universally find this sock to be a nice step up. A great buy in bulk with the members discount as well... Comfortable with performance and feel!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Team socks excellent - Jan 07, 2014
Parent: Willy (New York)

Excellent socks - last about 20 washes. Yes order the next size up since tight fit
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great sock! - Jul 08, 2013
Player: Brooke (New York, USA)

I've had a pair for over 4 years, and they have been by far my favorite sock! They don't slip, very light, and wash well. I only bought a new pair because I wore out the bottoms near the toes, but I guess that happens after four years!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

not enough stretch - Jan 31, 2013
Parent: b (N.O., LA)

These socks are too tight for my son's legs! He is not a heavy kid 5'8" 120 lbs but he has muscular calves and these socks are so difficult for him to get on, even in the largest size. A little extra stretch would help a lot. Or make a size larger XL instead of only L. Unfortunately, these are his uniform socks and he has no choice but to use this style. He hates them with a passion!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Sock, Somewhat Hard to Clean - Dec 04, 2012
Player: Raymond Gilsoul (Layton, UT USA)

I like this sock. It fits well. It rarely slides. I only have one problem with it. If you play on a turf field with little pellets or a field with a lot of loose grass, the stuff from the field tends to get caught in little pills on the bottom of the sock under your foot. This debris does not easily come out with washing. If you pick at it, you start to pick holes in the sock as the sock seems to almost cling on to the debris. Perhaps there is a trick out there that I don't know about, but I have never had this problem with any other sock. That said, I still like the socks because the problem is not all that bad, and the fact that they stay up far outweighs other concerns for me.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Value - Sep 28, 2012
Coach: Play like Iniesta (Western MA)

We upgraded our travel club uniforms to the Copa Zone Cushion socks from the Adidas 3 stripe sock. It's a nominal increase in price, but the added quality, style and durability is a no brainer. Excellent Value especially when buying in bulk with the Goal Club discount.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good Sock - Sep 21, 2012
Player: TinaG (Streetsboro, OH)

This sock was purchased for an adult women's team. The material is very breathable. The socks are a little tight for those with REALLY BIG calves. This sock is made of a material that does not create the friction of a cotton sock. So if there is room in your boots, you may slide a bit within the shoe. An additional sock underneath or a tight boot solves this issue.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable Sock - Sep 15, 2012
Player: Nat (Newton, KS)

Adidas, as always, comes up with a quality sock. It is comfortable, thick in the right places, and ventilated where it needs to be. I only wear Adidas socks because of the quality that I know I'm going to get. The only qualm I have with this sock is that the Yellow color is not the same shade of yellow as all other yellow Adidas apparel. So as a goalkeeper, I have socks that don't quite match the rest of my kit. That aside, these are the best socks you can buy, and a great value!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good sock - Jun 21, 2012
Player: Kevin (Apex, NC)

Breathable, good fitting sock. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Sock of choice - Feb 21, 2012
Player: Andy (Sacramento, CA)

Great materials, good cushion but not too thick, lovely sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All