Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Formotion Extreme Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Formotion Extreme Sock

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 38


Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Jun 20, 2012
Player: Cory (South Louisiana)

Excellent fit and very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Fit and Comfortable - Mar 29, 2012
Parent: Brian T (Springfield, IL)

Very nice fit and comfortable sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfection - Mar 20, 2012
Player: pbruijn (Fairhope, AL)

Absolute best sock I have ever worn in my 30 years of playing football. It fits so well and never comes down. Doesn't feel tight. Perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

like them - Jan 02, 2012
Player: Anonymous (tx)

LIght breathable, tight but not too tight that you cannot put them on over your shinguards like the other formotion socks seem to be.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great sock, very comfortable - Dec 01, 2011
Player: AF (Northampton, MA)

my favorite sock. used to have nike socks, but once discovered these, that's all i have ordered. worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

the best sock - Aug 05, 2011
Player: AF (Massachusetts)

i used to buy the nike socks but i decided to try adidas socks. these socks are the best. the material is great, the fit is awesome. they are my favorite pair of socks now.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great comfort - Jul 01, 2011
Player: Anonymous (Dallas, TX USA)

Comfortable sock, great moisture wicking. Not tight like most soccer socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable Sock - May 25, 2011
Player: Mark (Deer Park, Texas)

These are great socks. The fabric is thin, which is nice and comfortable. I'd recommend it for players.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

fantastic sock - Mar 31, 2011
Player: AF (Northampton, MA)

great material, great fit, great design. it's not my favorite sock. i have recently purchased the nike classic sock, the formotion elite sock and this one. this one is my favorite.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Well worth the money. - Mar 23, 2011
Parent: Vincent Miller (Suffolk, VA)

Well worth the money, got white and black and both are very nice. Light and comfy but well made.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All