$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 1SHIPFLATDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 2/29/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Formotion Edge Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Formotion Edge Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 19


Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

A good trainer - Mar 26, 2014
Player: GG (Nashville)

Pretty good sock. Less padding than the Zone cushion.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 20 people found the following review helpful:

They're socks. - Jul 28, 2013
Player: Ron (Charlotte, NC)

Are you really reading a review about socks?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good fit - May 12, 2013
Player: BobbyC (VB. VA)

A good fitting sock, not too tight. Hopefully after a season it will not be stretched out and unable to stay in place. The foot is thinner than I would like to keep the cleat firmly in place but it has additional thickness in some critical areas.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT SOCK - Mar 02, 2013
Parent: Steve (New Jersey)

My son said they were the most comfortable sock he's ever worn. They look great, comfortable material and my son also liked they were marked left and right!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

You better look carefully and get it right the first time - Aug 15, 2012
Parent: Scott (Little Rock, AR)

Beware. Although this appears to be a nice sock my son never tried it on, the sock we were sent is not the one pictured. We ordered the black on white only to learn that 1 there is a smaller gray stripe alongside the black that you cannot see in the picture and 2 there are three vertical stripes on the back of the sock that you cannot see in the picture. Surprisingly, Eurosport refused to cover the cost of return shipping on the product that was clearly not as pictured, a supervisor claiming that "the lighting must just have not been good in the picture." Not my problem. But now it is my problem...and my expense...to have to ship the socks back to them. Very disappointing and this experience has changed my confidence in doing business with Eurosport/soccer.com.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Fit and Comfortable - Mar 29, 2012
Parent: Brian T. (Springfield, IL)

These socks fit very nice and are comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great sock - Nov 09, 2011
Player: joe

I like these socks a lot. Once on and up, they don't move or slide down and keep your guards tightly in place. I like that they are thin, but people are right let them air dry when you wash them or else they'll shrink.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

best socks - Aug 21, 2011
Parent: soccermom (Baltimore, MD)

conforms to foot, long-lasting, excellent moisture wicking material
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice sock but size doesn't meet expectations - Apr 17, 2011
Coach: Scott (Atlanta, Ga)

the size chart didn't work with ordering this pair of socks. I have worn them twice and they feel like the have shrunk.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock - Oct 30, 2010
Player: Nick (Rochester. NY USA)

Great sock, keeps strapless shinguards up. the foot area gets dirty easy if you get white ones but otherwise they are spectacular
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All