Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas ForMotion Elite Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas ForMotion Elite Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 60


Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

very soft and comfortable - Sep 15, 2014
Player: kyle (Jonesboro, AR USA)

Amazing fit, very light and breatheable. I've had these socks before and when I saw them on sale when looking for new socks I couldn't resist, of all the socks and sales available I had to go for these. One draw back not a draw back of the sock but the way it is packaged is that it has those typical clothes tag plastic things attached, about 3 of them. Be careful when cutting these with scissors to not cut the fabric, and be careful when pulling out the plastic, I pulled them out too quickly you can catch the fabric and pull it apart a bit
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great fit - May 21, 2014
Fan: Trout Catcher (Norwalk, CT)

very nice fit, padding on bottom very well done, not too thick like most padded socks. Just a little worried that the top part might stretch out too quickly, but we'll see
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

superb soccer product - Apr 02, 2014
Parent: Steve (Longmont, Colorado)

This sock meets/exceeds my expectations for long lasting wear, comfort for my kid players.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

superb soccer product - Apr 02, 2014
Parent: Steve (Longmont, Colorado)

this sock meets/exceeds my expectations, well worth the extra cost.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great socks - Nov 13, 2013
Coach: Alex Pombo (Redmond, WA)

Very good socks, resistant, durable and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great socks - Jul 15, 2013
Player: Tyler G. (Bellingham, WA)

Very well made socks,. Perfect snug fit, lightweight, and breathable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent  - Jul 14, 2013
Player: Patrick E. (Teaneck, NJ USA)

I love the way these socks fit my feet, and how they look. I would definitely purchase another pair to add to my collection
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good to play in - Jun 07, 2013
Player: fever13 (Phoenix, AZ)

Great sock for the act of playing- stretches without excessively falling down during movement. Breathable and one of the best warm weather and overall socks I've owned. The only problem, and I've had it with other colors of this sock model, the color/dye is beginning to fade with washing. I have only washed them 2-3 times and they are beginning to show some red-brown discoloration.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice - May 11, 2013
Player: Donny (Glendaly)

Good quality, breathable, and I am not constantly pulling them back up and readjusting shinguards. My only concern is how the coloring/pigment will hold out with washing repeatedly- previously had a blue pair and after a few washes they faded in a pattern which looked more like tye-dye.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great sock, very comfortable and stays put while playing. - Apr 23, 2013
Player: SeanL (Wash DC)

I liked this sock a lot. After about 5 games it still has its shape and the cushion on the heel & toe is not too big so that I have to cram my foot into the cleat. I would recommend to anyone who plays & would purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |   [6 ....]     Next | View All