$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 standard shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Junior Samba Classic - black/white is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Junior Samba Classic - black/white

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very disappointed in the quality - Feb 09, 2015
Parent: Heidi (Upstate SC)

We got these for my son for Christmas, after he had been begging for them every time he looked at a Soccer.com catalog for the last several months. We are an adidas family, he owns two pairs of F50 $100 cleats, his gym shoes are always adidas, and his dad and I both love our adidas shoes. So, he was thrilled on Christmas morning to open the box, and to show them off to his friends at school. It is February 9, barely six weeks later. The right toe has a hole in it and the stitching on the suede is coming undone. They are the correct size, and he is left footed and that shoe is ok, so I am sure it is due to poor workmanship. I would expect a pair of adidas shoes to stand up to wear and tear caused by a 10 year old for more than six weeks. We are all very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

As comfotable as always - Jun 04, 2011
Parent: Mike Talarico (Danbury CT)

Fit like a glove.. My son loves thems
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Shoes - Dec 20, 2010
Fan: Jessie (USA)

always wanted these shoes but never got them for one reason or another...I just got them for myself and they are a great fit. They are very comfortable shoes to walk in. I love these shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Best flat sole shoe available - Aug 25, 2010
Coach: Coach B (AZ)

I love sambas, I have 3 pair, each of my kids have a pair, they're the best flat sole shoe you can purchase, they hold up through futsal season and school year as my kids have a pair for each. We wouldn't purchase any other shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Samba keeps on satisfying - Jan 05, 2010
Parent: Joe (Allentown PA)

Good quality, as one would expect from Adidas. My son's 3rd pair...he loves them for everyday school as well as on the indoor court. Order half-size small.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

order small - Nov 11, 2009
Player: diane (chicago, il usa)

adidas run large and because it is a leather shoe you need to order a full size smaller or a full size and a half smaller, even.... but only if your foot has stopped growing. I am a size 7.5 women's and I wear a size 4.5 in Juniors. This leather shoe will stretch and last a long time if you do this. I always buy smaller when it comes to buying a leather shoe. this way you won't trip over it and it will mold to your foot, and be the most comfortable boot ever...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

recieved the wrong size - Mar 27, 2009
Coach: cathy paul (springfield vt)

we ordered these sambas for my 15 year old daughter for her birthday. I ordered a size 5.5 but we received a size 6. Because they arrived the day before her b day and she needed them for the weekend we kept them. They are a little big for her. other than that she loves them. I was happy with the purchasing procedure.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Cool - Jan 11, 2009
Player: t (Mobile, Al USA)

This shoe is very nice. :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |