Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Rush Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Rush Sock

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

me like - Feb 06, 2012
Player: JJJ

Pretty cushy bottom, fairly thick on bottom might be too much in hot weather? Looks good, stays up good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Well designed - Feb 26, 2010
Player: Logan (Washington)

Just like you'd expect from a sock in this price range. I'm 6'1" 190lbs and wear a size 11.5 cleat, but ordered the size medium as i like my socks tight. fits just right for how i like it. the footbox is comfortable and the upper has good ventilation.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great Comfy Sock - Jul 23, 2009
Player: olmedo22 (Atlanta, GA USA)

The soccer is very comfortable very durable and very lite as well. Thick enough in the foot to prevent blisters yet lite enough not to wear you down. Also has great arch support and just an all around classy sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Super Cool and Comfortable - May 25, 2009
Player: JEE (WA State)

One of the best socks I have ever worn. Only thing is after multiple uses the grey part of the sock starts to ball up a little. Overall great sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Rush Sock - May 20, 2009
Coach: Coach Burney Warren (West Memphis, AR)

My son loves these socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Rush Sock - May 11, 2009
Player: Michelle (Morgantown, WV)

This is a great sock, fits nicely- doesnt bunch up at all and has great cushioning. The only negative is that it is not very long so i cant roll it down under my knee.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good sock - May 10, 2009
Player: G. Lopez (South Florida)

Very well designed sock. It has nice ventilation in the back of the sock. And the foot liner is very comfortable. All around very nice sock for game and practice.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comfy socks - Apr 24, 2009
Player: Melissa (Phoenixville, PA)

The Nike Rush sock wicks moisture and breathes well during both cold and warm seasons. Elastic is snug, but not too tight. I am restocking my sock collection after 15 years of playing, and will def. buy more of these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great sock - Mar 30, 2009
Parent: JoAnne (Arkansas)

My son says these are his favorite socks. Looks like they'll be good for summer since they're mesh.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |