Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Pop Up Goals Pair - 6 ft. wide is not availble

Customer reviews for Pop Up Goals Pair - 6 ft. wide

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 19


Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Goals - Aug 11, 2014
Coach: Jo (Ma, USA )

The zipper on the bag broke the first day as did one of the poles we were able to fix it. Good for scrimmages
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Goals Good, Carry Sack Junk - Mar 01, 2014
Coach: Brian (Morehead City, NC)

Used the goals all last season. Goals are quick to setup, the bright green border is easy to see, and they've held together after multiple run-ins with uncontrolled U8 kids. No problems thus far. The carry sack, however is total junk. It is too small for the goals and the stitching is not very solid. I was getting seam splits and frayed holes after only two or three uses. Its a bit aggravating, but not enough to stop me from thinking about buying another set. The $18 shipping is preventing that...as it makes the total cost similar to other brands from local stores.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Did not last one month - Sep 29, 2013
Coach: Scott (Worcester, MA)

First goal broke fiberglass pole snapped after 2 weeks. Same thing happened to second goal one week later.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Worked for the price - Sep 19, 2013
Player: Manny (Austin, TX US)

These held up for about 7 months before one had the peg straps fall apart and then the cross strap broke. The bright lining is a plus for the goal frame.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

poles broke - Aug 18, 2013
Coach: Anonymous (Washington State)

poles broke after 2 weeks. I gave up trying to contact Veloce. Not sure I'll replace them with same brand.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Training Goals - May 10, 2013
Coach: Luis H (McKinney, TX)

I bought these for my Academy Teams and the quality of these are excellent. I personally like the overall color and look and the boys love shooting on these. Great Product!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

sweet goals - Aug 29, 2011
Reviewer: luke Owens

i was very pleased with these goals. they are cheaper than puggs. My dad built me metal goals for my birthday 2 years ago and the rusted and snapped these are very strong goals.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

goals - May 25, 2011
Parent: S Cobb (West Valley, UT USA)

the only thing i don"t like about the goals is the Plastic pegs to hold them down. they are tougher to put in the ground than a small metal stake. the goals work great. the kids just have a hard time putting the pegs in the ground
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Pop Up Goal are a Score - Dec 28, 2010
Parent: Hernan Cortes (Livermore, CA USA)

I purchased a pair of Volce pop up goals for my two boys for Christmas. They loved them! They are very functional and easy to use. We'll have a blast with them and they'll come in handy for both their teams and mine.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

pop up goals - Oct 31, 2010
Player: Robert (san jose, ca.)

very good price and quality for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All