FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Lanzera Scrimmage Vest Set is not availble

Customer reviews for Lanzera Scrimmage Vest Set

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 18


Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good product & price - Sep 21, 2014
Coach: Phil (Towson, MD)

These vests look nice and hold up well over time. We've used ours for 3 years now and they're still going strong.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent! - Jun 05, 2013
Coach: Maui Titans SC (Maui, HI)

For the price their excellent and the kids love them! They want to wear them the whole practice. I coach 5 and 6 yr. olds and they fit a tad big but work just fine. Hope the size review helps, that was my concern.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Stuff - Apr 26, 2013
Coach: Herman (Paterson, NJ)

Good vest for the money, players are happy with them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Decent value - Mar 18, 2013
Coach: AlvesR (Marbury, AL)

Good color, reasonably well made, holding up to repeated washes - adult size fits all my high school players - another decent value from Lanzera.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

durable, best price of any vest - Jan 26, 2013
Coach: Ulises Corado (Ft Bliss Army Post, TX)

I was a bit skeptical about the quality of these vests considering the amount you get for the price you pay but they have proven to be worth every penny and perhaps even more. The vests I got are ADULT size and have been able to fit even one of our players that was 6'2 and weigh 220lb dont get me wrong, he can still run 2 miles under 15 min lol. The vest stretches and altho it may seem snug on bigger players, I have been told is not uncomfortable to wear what so ever. The colors I have are Red and Yellow. The red is a bit dark and the yellow is a bit more brighter than the picture shown with a bit of a greenish touch to it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Vest - Sep 07, 2012
Coach: Matt Booher (Fort Wayne, In)

Best practice for the sale price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Vest - Sep 07, 2012
Coach: Matt Booher (Fort Wayne, In)

best vest I have ever used.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Lanzera Training Vest - Jul 31, 2012
Coach: Coach B (Concord, NH USA)

Very simply: a great vest at a great price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Lanzera Vest - May 30, 2011
Coach: Tye (Cape Coral, FL USA)

These are great scrimmage vests. My U13 girls go for these vests before any of the others and they have been very durable and wash welll without shrinkage.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good for U-8 and above - Mar 18, 2011
Coach: Michael (Jacksonville, NC)

Good quality vests, but be aware they are designed more for the U-10 and above. They are a bit big for my U-8 team and extremely big for my U-6 team.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All