$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 9/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tabela Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tabela Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 29


Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

tabela - Jan 09, 2012
Coach: d.l. (norwalk,c.a.)

we have a u-11 team and a u-13 both teams wear these jerseys along with the striker shorts great uniform
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

tabela - Jan 09, 2012
Coach: d.l. (norwalk, c.a.)

great looking jersey excellent value
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I would recommend - Dec 22, 2011
Player: Adolfo (Lake Elsinore, CA)

Not the latest tech or materials, but very well made jersey that fits well and looks good on everyone. Have had it for bit over a year and have played approx 120 games with almost as many washes and still holding up. Only dowside is Adidas has had a new Tabela 11 for several months, therefore colors and sizes will become scarse as product phases out. .
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

muy buena - Nov 17, 2011
Player: Ramiro (usa)

buena
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Youth jerseys - Nov 16, 2011
Coach: Robert Garofalo (St Louis, MO. USA)

Everything was accurate and on time with my order.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Team looks Good - Oct 13, 2011
Coach: Gloria (Dallas,Texas USA)

happy with the choice we made
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

are team looks Good - Oct 13, 2011
Coach: Gloria (Dallas,Texas USA)

happy with the choice we made,and hope they will keep in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Trainer - Sep 28, 2011
Parent: Dave (Caldwell, NJ)

Got these for my U8 daughter's travel team as a training shirt. Quality and fit were very good, and as represented.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

fine jersey - great price - Sep 26, 2011
Coach: Mark (Oswego)

For the price - this is a great jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Team Manager - Sep 19, 2011
Parent: Robbie (Fort worth, tx.)

We ordered these jerseys for our ind. club team. We have used them for the past year and a half. They are holding up very well and sizes run true. Great weight on material, Texas heat and girls are staying cool in the black. Just wish Addidas hadn't phased out the jersey. Thank you soccer.com for keeping us supplied at an affordable price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All