FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike FC Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike FC Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 27


Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Pants - Dec 28, 2011
Player: Kelsey S. (Belmont, NH USA)

They do get small at the bottom but almost too small. Not enough room for shinguards to wear under them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Pants - Nov 14, 2011
Player: Joe (Arkansas City, KS)

Good for training or just wearing around. Very comfy and fit well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good pants - Feb 23, 2011
Player: CenCal (CA)

these are light weight pants that are very comfortable. good for warming up
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great! - Feb 21, 2011
Player: Anonymous (Los Angeles, CA USA)

I bought these and they are very good comfortable, and look good enough to wear out. I love these and they are very warm too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

slim and comfortable - Feb 15, 2011
Player: Brian (Carlsbad, CA)

the material is thinner than I thought it would be, but I think that is for the best. The material gives well enough while warming up and playing, and the tapered lower legs are perfect for not getting in the way while warming up. I have the jacket and pants, and I think they look great together.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

sweet! - Feb 08, 2011
Player: bennihana (panama city beach)

140lb 5'9 kind of slim... smalls were perfect havent had them long but so far i love em hope that helps
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Like 'em - Jan 22, 2011
Coach: Wati (Florida)

Fit great, feel great, look great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great fitting - Jan 13, 2011
Player: Eidir (Marlborough, MA)

These pants are comfortable, plenty of room around thighs. Very nice to wear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike FC pants - Jan 12, 2011
Parent: Cindy (Wellsboro, PA 16901)

My son received these pants as a gift. He wears them frequently, so they must be comfortable. They wash nicely, and the material holds up well. The only concern that I initially had when I received the order was that the legs were narrower around the ankle area then what they appeared to be in the picture. Apparently though, this is not a concern for him.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Top Notch - Dec 07, 2010
Player: Andrew (Sacramento, CA)

When I tried these on, I was stunned by the fit. They fit reeeaaally nice. No drag in the back and no excess material hanging around the legs. The material is not too thin but stretches a bit to allow the full range of movement.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All