$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tiro Training Jacket is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tiro Training Jacket

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 18


Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic value at this reduced price - Oct 27, 2014
Coach: jleemay (Bergen, New Jersey)

Just purchased 16 jackets and had each customized for under $25 total with free shipping. Great warm ups for game day and the players absolutely loved them. With player numbers this jacket would have easily cost $75 each anywhere else. The quality is first class, a great look with solid high end zippers and very comfortable. They do size up a bit too large for the normal thus the half point reduction but value, value, value ...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Tiro Training Jacket - Mar 27, 2013
Parent: Carolyn (Atkinson, IL)

Great warm up jacket. Fits true to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Addidas Tiro - Jan 09, 2012
Parent: Mark (Wilmington, NC)

Great looking jacket well made.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great feel... Too big - Jan 05, 2012
Coach: Anonymous (Cabot arkansas)

The material is light and it moves great just fits one size too big
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jacket - Dec 04, 2010
Player: Alex

This is a great jacket. Great material, great comfort, and its everything you can ask for.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jacket - Nov 05, 2010
Parent: HMS (Pittsburgh, PA)

I bought this for my 8 year old and it is of terrific quality. It does run VERY large - sleeves are especially long. She usually wears YM and YS fit her with some room.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Love It - Mar 28, 2010
Fan: Ernesto Juarez (Oakland, California)

This is one of the best jackets ive ever had. i love it but this run really big so get like 2 sizes smaller because its huge
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

definitely too big - Mar 08, 2010
Player: theprophet (albuquerque, nm)

I have been wearing a medium in adidas for as long as I can remember, but this definitely runs large. Sleeves are acceptable cause I have long arms, but the fit is huge. Way too baggy and a touch long
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good - Jan 30, 2010
Player: minw

nice jacket. i usually wear Size Small in other brands. but i had to order Youth LargeYL for this jacket.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

love this jacket - Jan 19, 2010
Parent: Gina (Northern CA)

This is a gret jacket. The fit is HUGE though. Sleeves run long and I usually order an adult Med. and had to return my jacket and order a YXL! The material is great, the length is great. Has two zip pockets and a stand up collar. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All