Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Nova Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Nova Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Uniform Shorts - Dec 11, 2011
Parent: Lisa B.

Our daughter was invited to be a guest player for a team's soccer tournament. We didn't have a lot of time to locate the matching shorts, but Soccer.com had them in stock and shipped them to us in just a couple of days. We love Soccer.com !
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

My favorite shorts - Sep 08, 2011
Player: curtis (Warrenton, VA)

First let me just say that these shorts are my favorite, out of all the ones i have. yeah they're shorter than normal but personally my team likes them, it looks classy and professional. they hit maybe an inch and a half above the knee. the material is great, they're cool and very light. i would recommend these to anyone looking for a solid pair of shorts that will last a long time and look great doing it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nova short - Mar 07, 2011
Parent: Anonymous (Rochester, NY)

Excellant quality and look
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

There are better ones - Jan 12, 2011
Player: Will A (Pawtucket, RI)

These shorts are a bit too thin which is fine depending on preference. However, if you think they are small when you get them, you will be in for a surprise after they have been washed once or twice.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Team Shorts - Nov 10, 2010
Parent: Edith Pena (USA)

These shorts work out great for our team of veterans. They are very comfortable and a very good brand. I recommend them to you all.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great looking, but a size too small - Sep 13, 2010
Coach: Mike G. (Lake Washington Youth Soccer - Eastside)

I just ordered these shorts for my boys U14 team, and for the most part the shorts are a size too small Adult Med = Adult Smll, and Adult Smll - Youth Large. if you are going to order and are concerned about snugness go one size larger. That being said, one parent went and got Adult Large for her son and now he is swimming. The shorts are not long down to the knee like many boys want, they are soccer shorts and are mid-thigh.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Shorts - Feb 17, 2010
Player: Michelle (Wichita, KS)

Happy with my purchase. They are a little bit thinner than I expected but overall, nice shorts.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Sizing small - Sep 08, 2009
Coach: Soccerbud (Logan, Utah)

Pretty happy with the construction and material used. Not happy about the sizing. This short runs almost 2 sizes too small. We purchased AS and AM for a boys U14 team. The AS's are too short and too tight. Wouldn't be a problem, but we put a logo on the shorts and are unable to trade them in for a bigger size. We even followed the size chart on these shorts. I think in the future we will order 1 short to gauge sizing before ordering all 18.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |