FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tiro Training Suit is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tiro Training Suit

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 14


Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable - Sep 17, 2011
Coach: Robert Coultrip (Pueblo Colorado)

This training suit is comfortable. It has a great look as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

nice material - terrible fit - Aug 01, 2011
Player: Patrick (Danville, CA)

I bought an XL. I'm 6-2 with a 46 chest. Adidas must expect someone with a 46 chest to be 6-8. The jacket went down to mid-thigh and the pants were too long. I'd go down to a Large but I'm afraid the jacket would be overly tight and the pants would fit like a wetsuit. I do like the style and the material is VERY nice. I just wish it fit!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

review - Apr 25, 2011
Player: stteven (franklin square, ny USA)

I really like it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Michael - Mar 12, 2011
Coach: Michael (Lincoln, NE USA)

These suits are amazing! They feel so soft, yet move around perfectly for warming up. However, do not use while playing keeper on field turf it will start fraying. The jacket is great on sizing, but the pants are a bit small and run short.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Training Suit - Jan 22, 2011
Coach: Neil (New Jersey)

Love this warm up. Much like everyone else says, they run very big. Have been buying Adidas training suits for 20 years and still love them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

it looks great! - Dec 10, 2010
Coach: Fernando (Miami,fl)

This training suit is confortable looks great and though its worth it, its a little high priced
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT - Dec 03, 2010
Player: ??? (USA)

this jacket & pants are great........ people complain that the pants are to small but that's the style of the pants, they are suppose to be tight on you..if u see the professionals that wear the warm up suites the pants are always tight.so there should be no complaining about the fit
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Way to big! - Sep 17, 2010
Coach: Kun (Queens, NY)

Great look, ONLY problem is the suit runs one size bigger. So if your normally an XL get a L, if your normally a L get a M, and so on.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Weird Sizing - Feb 23, 2010
Coach: J (Memphis, TN)

Set looks great. Jackets are gigantic, and the pants are skin tight. Sizing is all off, unless you are very tall and thin. I would recommend trying on before you purchase. If possible by the jacket and pants individually.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product!! - Dec 30, 2009
Player: Chesco (Fairfax, Va)

The suit is very comfortable and great to use on the cold days when you decide to play soccer. The pants do not really block the feel the wind but still keep you pretty warm. I choose to follow what the other reviews said and ordered a size up but too me it felt and looked a little big both top and pants, but that depends how you like your clothing. I would recommend following the sizing chart that is posted with the suit. In all a great suit and well priced
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All