FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike FC Jacket is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike FC Jacket

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Love It - Sep 15, 2014
Coach: Justin Belcher (Muncie Indiana)

It's great. Matches my team well with there uniforms. Great for everyday wear. Goes with just about anything I ave. Comfy!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great bargin - Sep 15, 2013
Coach: CoachP (Ocean County, NJ)

I was able to purchase this jacket on sale for under $30. Compared to the $60 my adidas one cost it was a true bargin. It is a nice weight and fits comfortably.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

HERBALIFE - Jul 02, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous

DISTRIBUIDOR INDEPENDIENTE HERBALIFE
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Warm Up - May 21, 2013
Parent: Greg (New Jersey)

Very good quality, better than expected. Had my son's number put on it, came out very nice!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

slim and comfortable - Feb 15, 2011
Player: Brian (Carlsbad, CA)

The material is thinner than I thought it would be, but it keeps me warm enough during warmups. There's a little pocket within the main right pocket for your iPod, if you have one.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect - Dec 26, 2010
Player: Nic (Dallas, TX)

Great jacket to wear casually. Has a great fit, very comfortable, and has a cool sporty look and feel. Perfect to wear out in chilly weather, might need a heavier jacket if colder. Overall I recommend it, a great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jacket - May 27, 2010
Coach: Anonymous (SoCal)

This is a fantastic jacket. The lighterweight material is perfect and feels great. No issues on fit for our boy's club and the matching pant's are just as nice. Looking to order the 3/4 Pant version as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |