$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Under Armour HeatGear T-Shirt is not availble

Customer reviews for Under Armour HeatGear T-Shirt

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

heat gear t-shirt - Jun 05, 2011
Referee: Anonymous (pennsylvania)

I felt it ran small for its size even though it is meant to fit snug
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

true fit - Apr 16, 2011
Player: JB Lawrence (Billings, MT)

UUnder Armour fits true to size, holds up wash after wash and wear after wear. Heat gear and cold gear both perform as they are meant to without being overbearing. Great price for something that will last long after your workout.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

UA HeatGear Technology Works - May 13, 2010
Coach: Daniel (LaGrange,IL USA)

If you are looking for a good tee shirt that fits like a glove and is able to keep you cool and moisture free. This is the shirt for you. Great job UA.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Quality, but not as listed... - Mar 25, 2010
Player: Reed (Canton, NY)

The shirt is excellent quality, but it is a very tight compression fit which is not made clear in the product description on the website.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great under shirt - Oct 06, 2009
Referee: Anonymous (Endicott, NY USA)

Great garment for under your jersey. Wicks away sweat in summer and gives just the right amount of comfort for the early fall cooler periods. Compression is just right for me, others may find it a little tight, as the spandex is used throughout the garment.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Psicological or not, I think that improve you game - Aug 23, 2009
Player: Erwin Campos (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)

I try to play with a cotton shirt bellow the jersey many times I'm a goalkeeper so that way protect me a little bit more from the friction and adds more cushion. So I try this and work pretty nice. First you feel stronger because give some pressure all over. 2- helps with the sweet. 3- maintain your body temperature a little bit, 4- protect from the friction of your jersey sensitive areas, nipple. I recommend if you boy one, buy the long sleeve... The only bad thing that it's a little difficult to put on.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

would - Aug 21, 2009
Player: eduardo (riverside nc)

would this fit me tight if i got it 2 sizes larger
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Underarmous heatgear - Jul 23, 2009
Player: Al (Brooklyn, NY)

Good deal of the day. If it wasn't a good deal I wouldn't pay the full price. It kinda smelled, but that's cool. I'll wash it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |