Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Under Armour HeatGear Compression Short is not availble

Customer reviews for Under Armour HeatGear Compression Short

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 30


Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

content - Sep 26, 2012
Player: Jesse (Santa Cruz, CA USA)

...yeah, I'm content with my recent purchase of another pair of UA underwear. I had to "fill out" my order to get to at least $100. so I could get the free shipping, so I threw in another pair of UA compression shorts...you can't go wrong there. I now have a growing collection of UA shorts and shirts....no regrets...consistently high quality and comfortable fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Everyday favorite - Jul 11, 2012
Coach: George A (Washington, nj)

The shorts are a necessity for training and gameplay only thing better would have benn more added hamstring stabilizers.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

THE BEST - Apr 21, 2012
Player: Erik J. (Shelton, WA USA)

I have tried all the top brands and all the cheap stuff. There is nothing better!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

awsome - Jan 29, 2012
Player: adrianna (California)

best shorts ever. I have them on black and white and i've had them for about 2 years and not once have they ripped or torn. Unlike my NIKE compression they didn't even last 6 months before the seam came apart. These are high quality compression shorts!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The Best - Jul 16, 2011
Player: Soccer n3nja (Siler City, NC)

Simply the best compression short I've tried. Keeps you cool, and really fits better than any of the others.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great product - Jun 18, 2011
Player: Sunny

I've used it almost everyday for the season, still in great condition. It cools your thighs a lot and these things will keep you cool throughout the day. Don't use this in winter! But if you do, try to keep your mind off of your thighs cause they will be cold.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

The Best One - May 27, 2011
Player: dj (Canton, OH)

My Favorite hot weather compression short. Don't get unbearably hot. Fit well and stay tight after repeated washings.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome product! - Mar 29, 2011
Player: Ben (Eugene)

It fits me well. Barely get pull up as you play and protect you well from scratches.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Feb 02, 2011
Player: Andrew

Works well, not too long
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Under Armour HeatGear Compression Shorts - Jan 01, 2011
Player: Tony D. (Lemont, IL)

these shorts are still new, I have only worn them about 8 or 9 times, but so far they are the best I have ever worn, and I have put my other brands in the garbage. Thanks Under Armour
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All