FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Lanzera Bari Goalkeeper Glove is not availble

Customer reviews for Lanzera Bari Goalkeeper Glove

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 19


Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Glove, Great Value - Nov 02, 2012
Player: Nathan (Montgomery, AL)

Bought these for the Fall season in my men's rec league. Comfortable fit, with good protection and grip. The latex has a few small cracks in one glove, but overall I'm pleased with the durability so far.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Pleased with quality for price - Oct 04, 2012
Coach: Coach in Texas (Texas)

I coach a U14 girls select team, and these gloves have worked well for us. They are well made, and appreciate having the finger supports to stabilize them. As with any glove, getting into them is tight-going, but that's the only gripe. For the quality vs. price, it's a great value. We did purchase these from soccer.com.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Great to look at - May 23, 2012
Player: Elijah (Charlotte, NC)

These gloves looked good coming out of the bag. With the size running small, i tore both gloves at the thumb seam on the first use. Probably not a bad training glove if you have the right size. I won't buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Green Lanzera Gloves - Dec 31, 2011
Player: NGC (Montana)

These gloves are great! The finger spines are flexible and comfortable yet still help stop shots. The latex has stayed strong for me throughout our team's entire season August-October. My only gripe is that the stitching on the thumb comes out fairly easily but that is easily repairable. Overall these are definately the way to go for a keeper on a budget.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great training glove for sale price!! - Sep 23, 2011
Parent: Coach Jerry (The Buff, NY, USA)

Can't hardly beat the price for a good quality training glove.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good for the price - Sep 01, 2011
Coach: Eric V. (Louisville, KY)

I'm an indoor player and GK coach. I'm pleased with these gloves, the palm is thick and the fingersaves are a nice feature. Pretty decent tack level. I'd buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Fun while they lasted - Aug 29, 2011
Player: Morgan (Lexington, KY)

Nice sticky rubber palms. Gloves developed holes in a couple weeks near the thumbs. Still in service but these are not well made.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Gloves - Jul 27, 2011
Parent: RP (Sylvania, OH)

The finger protection in a glove for 9 and 10 year olds is a nice bonus. The inside has some cloth to it, not just the typical foam in a less expensive glove. Seems much more durable than past gloves in this price range. Also has good elasticized wristbands and wrap around straps.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Worst gloves ever - Jun 18, 2011
Player: Fabio (Linden, NJ USA)

I had thease gloves for about 3 weeks and are ripping between the fingers. I wash them after every game. Finger savers dont help at all i broke my finger wearing thease gloves.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Training or Light Play gloves - Apr 11, 2011
Player: ARP

These gloves are good for the price. You get: a. OK grip- getting them wet improves the grip, at the cost of durability b. OK durability- the palm is showing wear after one season of turf play and c. finger-save. So, they're a great balance between cost and performance.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All