$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - miCoach compatible - White/White/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - miCoach compatible - White/White/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 17


Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

They are good but they are not durable - Sep 15, 2013
Player: Christian M (Silver Spring, MD)

I purchased these shoes on 5/13. I play 3 times a week and try to take care of them as much as I could. At least once a week I will clean them up and apply the cream to protect the leather. These boots are great, but durability. The outsole and the studs offer balance and stability even when the field is wet. Even though they fit like a glove, they might be a little too tight around your bunions. However, I got over this quickly once I discovered how well they enhanced my ball control and kick power. After 4 months durability is questionable. There is a tear on the right boot between the leather and the frame of the outsole.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best all around shoe - Sep 10, 2013
Player: Joseph (San Francisco)

- great touch. The synthetic center doesn't affect the touch, just adds an element of snugness / stability. - great durability. The black harder layer is very functional - this is where my boot usually starts to come apart first especially on turf. 100 in tact after an entire season other than a couple stray strands of stitching, but no holes or tears - relatively light weight. I think it hits the balance perfectly. I have a pair of the leather adizeros, which I also love, but they just feel flimsier. - nice, simple look, that is hard to find with all the colors these days. The only thing is, if you play on turf, especially, the whiteness won't last. -unbeatable price. For a shoe of this caliber, you just can't get anything for less. All around classy boot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good reliable Cleats - Sep 06, 2013
Player: D. Polgar (Santa Cruz, CA)

Light, comfortable, durable. During the season I'm in them 6 days a week. This is my second pair, first pair lasted me an entire college year. No complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

PERFECT - Aug 27, 2013
Player: Anonymous

the shoes kinda tight on the side... but overtime youll fit in. Excellent shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

MADE FOR WIDE FEET! - Jul 31, 2013
Player: Skye (Arkansas)

These cleats feel amazing! I just tried them on and I wear size 9.5 EE and they feel perfect, so if you are looking for a boot for wide feet this is yours!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

11pro for the Win - Apr 18, 2013
Player: Anonymous

Wow is all I can say!! Very light and offers protection in the right places!! Would love this shoe in a different color. I would highly recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Daughters favorite shoes ever! - Apr 14, 2013
Coach: Coach T (Chicago)

Great hard ground boot that works well on true turf as well!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

Very disapponted - Mar 23, 2013
Player: tribecaX5 (New York)

I was excited to play with these shoes. Looked sharp but within a few minutes of playing, both of my toes were numb. I guess the way these shoes are shaped. Now I have a black toe. Could not play for weeks. I tried them again, again, both toes numb. I switch to my nike bomba finale and no problem at all. I figured it is these shoes. Now they're in my closet. I woud stay away from these shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Cleats - Feb 20, 2013
Player: Jack

These cleats are very comfortable, they mold very well to your feet and have a great touch, however, i have had these cleats for 4 months and they have started to chip on the sprint frame and the leather has worn down, but overall an amazing cleat
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 33 people found the following review helpful:

Think about it - Jan 24, 2013
Player: WCUSC Middy (PA)

I am a strong quality player young and expect to play in high level college and so on but I have always loved how these boots looked. I got a pair of 11pros and felt that they were loose and got extremely hot when i played. JUST THINK ABOUT why they are going on sale. Do you think this company is losing money selling for 90 dollars. NO! That shows how much the boot is really worth.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All