$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Black/Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Black/Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 22


Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great cleats - Nov 21, 2013
Player: Barca (Maryland)

As long as Adidas keep making these all black AdiPures, I will keep buying them. I bought these same pair twice and wouldn't switch cleats because they fit well, quality is great, and lasts long.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Simply Amazing - Oct 22, 2013
Player: Justin (Mountain View, CA USA)

I had a pair of blue and white adipures, they lasted me up to 7 months! For me, that is long because every cleat I have own in the past has lasted for about 4 months. The cleats right out of the box are so comfortable. They need very little time to break in. If your someone who plays extremely hard and goes into a lot of tackles, this boot is for you. The only thing though, is that after about 2 months, the sides of my cleats started to separate. Other than that, they are amazing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome shoes! - Sep 23, 2013
Player: Judith Arredondo (San Diego, CA)

The cleat is very smooth I did not have to take a few games to break in they were comfortable from the start.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 13 people found the following review helpful:

Good Cleats - Aug 16, 2013
Parent: Terry Doran ( NY USA)

They came very quickly and seem to be well built. High school season starts next week so maybe my son will win another NY state Championship with these on .
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Jun 07, 2013
Player: Ariel (Atlanta GA)

Beautifull shoes
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Great boot - Apr 27, 2013
Player: Anonymous (USA)

Good boot, great protection but also is light recommend to get a half size down the boot will stretch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

excellent - Apr 20, 2013
Player: mark (fayetteville nc)

Very comfortable and performs as well as the more expensive models.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Look fantastic, but with tradeoffs - Feb 26, 2013
Coach: tKMV (USA)

I have always worn Predators or Legends as a player, but now coaching I decided I didn't want to spend $200 on cleats I only practice in. Had a pair of Air Legends last me five years, but my most recent Legends had the rear stud snap off after one season of coaching. Shame... These boots just flat out look awesome. Classic all black made me have to have them. Have worn a size 10 for years now, but the 10's on these were massive in the toe for me. Sent back for a 9.5 and while they are still a little big, I don't think I could have gone with a 9 due to the width. Very snug fit but will loosen. Good movement on the ball when striking, much more dip than the Legends. Have been treating with leather food because out of the box they felt stiff and honestly cheap. Have a player who has a tear on right toe after 2 weeks. Boots just don't last like the used to...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic protection and comfort. - Dec 17, 2012
Player: Julie (Kalamazoo Michigan)

These shoes are super comfortable yet light at the same time. Most leather shoes are heavy but these are super light. They are great for hard tackling and have a super touch. down side is they arnt very flexible but kind of a stiff and the leather doesn't soften up much. Overall great comfort and protection. The colors are nice to for a classic football boot,
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Durability - Nov 11, 2012
Player: Ethan Zadrozny (Goldsboro, NC USA)

The seam of the cleat, where the leather and the studs meet, they started to bust within a month and a half. It was not only my pair that were doing this it was also one of my teammates with the same kind of cleats and it did it for both feet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All