Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - Synthetic - miCoach compatible - White/White/Running Blue is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - Synthetic - miCoach compatible - White/White/Running Blue

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Decent Cleat - Apr 15, 2013
Player: Devan (Wisconsin)

They were good cleats, until 4 studs fell off of the heal within less than a full soccer season. Preferred the previous model of F50s that were leather all white with orange studs.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

ok - Dec 04, 2012
Player: Luke (Utah)

love the traction hate the feel or how they feel so plastic!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT - Oct 23, 2012
Player: Dylan (Arizona)

i love them. they form to your feet so quickly, are super light, and grip the ground and ball perfect. I wont play with any other shoe on!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Adizero F50 - Sep 08, 2012
Player: Enrike (Santa Rosa,CA USA)

Excelent cleat.!!!!!! but they need to make leather ones
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Order - Aug 20, 2012
Player: Mario (El Paso, TX USA)

i just ordered these cleats and have heard a lot of good things about them. Can't wait to play in them!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

angel wings - Aug 05, 2012
Player: Messi

this shoes are great. i call them angel wings.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 26 people found the following review helpful:

Leather shoes - Jul 13, 2012
Player: Sapp (Wichita, Ks USA)

I would get these shoes but I only play in kangaroo leather.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
17 of 18 people found the following review helpful:

Own another pair of the F50s - Jun 13, 2012
Player: Pete (Fredericton NB Canada)

I own these, along with the Electric/Yellow/Red and the Chameleon Purple/White/Electricity Firm Ground Soccer Shoes and I love them. I also own the Nike Mercurial Vapor VII & VIIs and I like them both for different reasons. They are lighter than the Nikes and the design is totally different and can appeal to the same type of player or not. In my case they did. Great fit and great durability. Only downside, and I knew it going in, was they scuff easily. I have some Mr.Clean Magic Erasers and they remove them nicely. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 35 people found the following review helpful:

WOW! - Jun 02, 2012
Player: Edgar

I dont a pair so this will probably not help but these look AWSOME. These look like the previous all white colorway but I think they are way better. I wonder if they are going to make a new edition of the Adizero and Adipure because when you get the blck out colors from Adidas it usually means its the last colors.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |