Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Leather - Black/Black/Infrared is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F50 adizero TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Leather - Black/Black/Infrared

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great while it lasted - May 14, 2013
Player: servando (houston,tx)

it is a great cleat, however this specific pair i got was not very durable. after only 2 months of play everyday the back stud fell of. it is hard to run, it hurts, and it makes it hard to play!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

GREATEST BOOT EVER!! - Feb 11, 2013
Player: Ryleigh (Indianapolis, Indiana)

the boot is amazing. the leather is OK but other than that, the Adidas f50 adizero blackouts are probably the lightest and best boots i have ever worn. i used to wear vapors from the nike family and they werent the best. adidas has treated me well. awesome boot
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas - Nov 16, 2012
Player: Osvaldo (omaha,ne)

A great boot !
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Decent pair - Oct 31, 2012
Player: David Leather (New York, New York)

For the most part, it's a good shoe. The leather is fairly decent but obviously there is not a lot of leather on the shoe. The shoe is very light and makes it easier to have quick feet. The black and orange mix looks sick with almost any pair of socks that you can buy on the market. If you normally use full leather shoes though, this might not be the best shoe for you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

split at seam - Oct 06, 2012
Parent: Bob (Fairborn, OH USA)

My son went through two pairs in less than 6 weeks. Both pairs split in the seam at the sole and upper leather. Have had much better luck with the synthetic F50's
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

great shoe! - Sep 26, 2012
Player: dj taylor (morrisville, nc usa)

was a great shoe besides the fact that 2 studs came off but that was just because adidas and nikes quality has gone down/ but otherwise a great shoe with great touch and lightweight. shoe is leather so get a half size down and itll stretch
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Exchange - Sep 25, 2012
Player: Eric hernandez (El Paso Tx)

At first I order ones and by my third game one of the spikes went off and the right side of one of the cleats was getting off too.... I had to make an exchange an I already have the new ones!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best soccer cleat ever!! - Sep 03, 2012
Player: Diego (Irving TX,USA)

This cleat is amazing. starting with the calf leather it's very soft providing a really nice touch and feel of the ball. The boot is very light and comfortable. It's a little bit wider but not to wide to where your foot is sliding around. This boot is the best soccer clear I've owned.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great SHoe - Aug 21, 2012
Player: Jesse (Chicago)

These shoes are really amazing. The leather is super soft although it is not kangaroo leather. They may run a bit small for players with wider feet but other than that they run true to size and i am very happy with my purchase. They also look great with an all white uniform.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 32 people found the following review helpful:

Not as good as everyone says - Jul 27, 2012
Player: Tate

Bad cleats, no support/padding, and feel just as light as any other cleat on your foot. I would buy ctr360 or mercurials
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All