$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Predator Fingertip Goalkeeper Glove is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Predator Fingertip Goalkeeper Glove

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Gloves for the Money - Jan 17, 2013
Player: Brian (St. Louis, MO USA)

These are great gloves for the price and if you keep them clean with glove wash, the grip stays great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Most amazing gloves ever - Dec 15, 2012
Player: Jackson (Tallahassee, FL USA)

I play goalkeeper in tallahassee, and these gloves are amazing. First game I every played in them, saved 3 out of 5 pk's. These gloves have incredible grip and extra padding for the harder shots. Like I said, best gloves ever.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

O.k glove - Oct 14, 2012
Player: Matt

I ordered these gloves and i was not impressed. They run a full size to small and are very thick, almost a little to thick!!!!!!! The thumb is very stiff and the gloves to no breath at all. Grip on them is about 3 stars
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great for the money. - Oct 13, 2012
Player: Ian (Columbus, OH)

I got these on sale and bought two pr. You have to like rolled finger construction and the way it feels. The padding is perfect, grip is fantastic, and the evolution of the stretchy wristband is great. I've always had a hard time with wrist straps being to small, so I would spent a lot of time resetting my straps during games. Not anymore. I use these for indoor on the "good" turf.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

One Impressive Game - Oct 01, 2012
Player: Manny (Austin, TX USA)

Used in one game thus far but very impressed with their durability. Especially with how busy I was and the fact that they have no little scuffs at all. Really like the tight fit around the thumb. The extra long wrap is taking some getting used to though.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

great glove - Sep 10, 2012
Player: Matt (Dallas, Texas)

Great grip. Great fit. I dropped down one size for a snug fit. Durabillity is what I expect from 100 latex. Best glove on the market for the price. I will buy this product again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great glove - Aug 21, 2012
Player: Travis (Oklahoma)

Beat glove I've ever owned. The grip is fantastic and they are a big improvement from the last fingertip glove. The only complaint I might have is that they are slightly too thick.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

AMAZING - Jul 24, 2012
Player: Ric8ardo (Worthington,MN)

These gloves are probably the best gloves you can buy. I've used th for about 14 games already and they r still new. amazing grip, amazing durability.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
35 of 35 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas finger tip - Jul 12, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Jupiter, Florida)

Just got them. seem to have amazing grip. true to size but they look a little bigger, problably cuss im used to the old finger save adidas. totally worth the money though. And they have a tight fit on each and every finger. love these
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |