Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Mercurial Veloci V FG - Max Orange/Abyss/Metallic Silver is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Mercurial Veloci V FG - Max Orange/Abyss/Metallic Silver

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

nice!!!!! - Aug 22, 2009
Player: stanley (riverside, ca usa)

one of the best cleats i ever had..very comfortable..no blisters...stands out on the field...real quality boots for a low price...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good but... - Jul 17, 2009
Player: greg (USA)

I've had these cleats for about 7 weeks and I think they are great for the price. They are pretty lightweight and comfortable. The only problem that I've had with them is that the part where the silver with the nike swoosh is will start to peel. Other than that they are great if you want cleats that are light and look good but don't want to pay more than $50.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

great pair of cleats - Jul 02, 2009
Player: patrick (Youngsville, NC)

my friend got these cleats but the earlier kind and he told me i should get a pair so i did. they look good and their unique so you stand out on the field. these cleats didnt even blister my feet like other kinds. i would defintley reccomend these cleats for everybody else.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Best cleat so far - May 20, 2009
Player: Jose (Covina,CA USA)

I picked these up at a local store and the feel better than the Talaria IV. I loved them so much that I baught another pair which is the Abyss. I would recommend these to anyone. They don't leave blisters like the IV's and they break in pretty quick.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

stand-out - Apr 25, 2009
Player: Neightime (Monroe, WI USA)

i liked these boots because they make you stand out in the field and they don't cost too much! at first i was getting small blisters on my achilles from these, but that was simply just because they were new. now they fit like a glove and i really like them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Mercurial Veloci V FG - Max Orange/Abyss/Metallic Silv - Apr 12, 2009
Player: Rodolfo Costa (Bridgeport, CT USA)

I love it i didnt wear them yet but i was able to see that these soccer cleats are made of high quality and thats what matters for me. That's the reason i'm always buying at Soccer.com
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoes - Mar 09, 2009
Player: Ricardo Cabije (Cebu City, Philippines)

I got the same shoes when my cousin send their family package.I was very happy when I learned that I had a packeage too-my favorite brand NIKE. I love to play soccer because it is my favorite hobby besides basketball. I used this soccer shoes everytime I step on the field to practice and most especially when I had tournaments. Our team became champion and I had 3 goals using my new soccer shoes. It's light and great to use. It really fits my both feet. It is also comfortable to wear. If i were to recommend, I would suggest that everybody would have this shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoes - Mar 09, 2009
Player: Ricardo Cabije (Cebu City, Philippines)

I got the same shoes when my cousin send their family package.I was very happy when I learned that I had a packeage too-my favorite brand NIKE. I love to play soccer because it is my favorite hobby besides basketball. I used this soccer shoes everytime I step on the field to practice and most especially when I had tournaments. Our team became champion and I had 3 goals using my new soccer shoes. It's light and great to use. It really fits my both feet. It is also comfortable to wear. If i were to recommend, I would suggest that everybody would have this shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |