$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Predator PowerSwerve TRX FG Confederations Cup - Running White/Black/Meta is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Predator PowerSwerve TRX FG Confederations Cup - Running White/Black/Meta

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 24


Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

great shoe - Jun 08, 2010
Player: Nick (Omaha)

the kangaroo leather give me with a glove like fit. the shoes are nice and snug on your foot without being too small. they have a very good touch and help you keep your shots low. much better then my old mercurial vapors
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Cleats - Apr 30, 2010
Parent: Wendy Friel (Westampton, NJ)

My daughter loves these cleats. We can only find them on your website. We get them quickly and with great deals. free shipping THANSK!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Very Satisfied - Apr 28, 2010
Parent: Sandi (Northern Indiana USA)

Purchased these for my 14 yr old son. He is very pleased with them. I did make sure to treat the leather first and he uses a different pair during wet conditions so that we can prolong the life of them. The greatest thing about these shoes was that there was absolutely no 'breaking in' period. The leather is so accommodating on the first wear, there was no need for the usual time it takes to work into wearing a new pair of boots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great boots! - Mar 27, 2010
Player: Ty (Jax, FL)

These boots are very comfortable once broken in. Great traction and sensitive and strong feeling on the ball.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
12 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

Average - Feb 06, 2010
Player: Austin (LeClaire, Iowa)

I had great expectations for these shoes but they wern't up to the expectations that i had for them. The tongue is very stiff and hurts the top of my foot, I have been wearing them for about 7-8 games but it isn't losining up. The kangaroo leather isn't as soft as the Copa's and those are the shoes that I have. I wouldn't buy them if I were you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

now these are predators - Jan 15, 2010
Player: Anonymous (Baton Rouge, LA, USA)

these are one of my favorite brand of cleats. i love the model, and the colors. they are true to size and comfortable. these are great cleats.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Cleats - Dec 13, 2009
Parent: Wendy Friel (Westampton, NJ)

My daugher loves these cleats. This is the second pair she has ordered form soccer.com. We didn't see them in your knew catalog but were able to find them on the website. I'm sure the cleats will change in design. If so if you could let us know so she can continue to order the same cleats. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

very good - Dec 02, 2009
Player: domiinc (california)

i have these boots in the special addtion of the beckem gold predators but i like predator alot ive worn them almost all my life they run true to size and they are totaly worht it so i recomend them to you alot
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

someon help please - Nov 02, 2009
Player: dylan (fleming,ga,usa)

im getting a new pair of cleats but i dnt know which ones these or vapors anyone have any opinions
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

QUESTION - Oct 26, 2009
Player: Anonymous (Michigan)

Um just one question are these k leather because the picture doesn't really look like it is or does the leather just have something over it? Please answer.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All