FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Lotto Zhero Evolution Tre is not availble

Customer reviews for Lotto Zhero Evolution Tre

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Pretty nice shoe. - Mar 19, 2014
Player: Iban (San Diego, CA USA)

Great shoe. It is debatable whether or not the Twist n' Go technology makes a difference. Great stud pattern. Only flaw is that the shoe is too tight on my toes. Every time I look down, I can see my big toe about to poke through the upper. Definitely a good shoe if you have flat toes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Poor Quality, Lasted only 6 games - May 29, 2013
Player: Simon (Atlanta GA)

I really hope my shoe was a one off. I play rec co-ed once a week. Initially i thought these boots were nice. Very good feel to the foot, however they do run about half a size larger than Adidas or Puma. Sadly the shoe lasted only 6 games before the whole of the rear of the plastic sole fell off the boot in the middle of a game. Very poor quality there. Maybe not such the deal i thought they were.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Lotto is unique. - Mar 15, 2013
Player: Pepe (Chicago)

These are my second Lottos and the reason is because I fell in love with the same shoe just different color scheme. They are what a soccer cleat is supposed to be at its simplest form.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 15 people found the following review helpful:

What a bummer - Feb 20, 2013
Parent: Michael Acuna (Wilmington, NC USA)

Looked like a great deal on a nice shoe at awesome price. One huge problem - My son can't where it at Middle School or Club soccer practice/games because it has an aluminum stud. I guess "buyer beware" but we're bummed out non-the-less! We love this site & first hiccup out of many purchases.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Nov 12, 2010
Player: LCUsoccer50 (Milwaukee,WI)

these are really good cleats. really comfortable. the thing i dont like are the laces there to big. overall their pretty good
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

No complaints at all. Absolutely AMAZING! - Nov 01, 2010
Player: Jaewon (Seattle, WA)

I've had a pair for about 9 months now.. They look pretty beat up. I got some scuff's on my pair as well as some natural tears and worns. However, I'd say that they're still in good shape to go out and play everyday. These are by far one of the best boots I've ever worn. I'm definitely one of those players enjoy wearing neutral boots. I don't need Pred's, T90's, Vapors, or F50. These are perfect. They're very comfortable! I have narrow feet so, fitting in wasn't a problem for me. They run true size. I wore 10 in Nike's, and so are in these. Good luck finding your boots. Hope this helps.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

not as good as past zhero's - Dec 08, 2009
Player: d (il)

this verison of the lotto zhero just doesn't compare to the older versions. The twist and go is nothing incredibly special. what's worse is the material seems bulkier and more plasticky than before. the lightweight lottos that would wraps around your foot hand crafted in italy have been replaced by imported machine stitched one piece cheap plastic. it's a real let down because the lotto zhero's from the world cup 06 and prior were fantastic. The only positive thing i can really say is the studs provide a little more grip, but the feel of the boot is a real let down. The only thing I could really say is savev up and get the zhero gravity's, i've owned them and they are truely exceptional and limit their technology to only the necessities.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

soccer - Sep 25, 2009
Player: john turner (Durango Colorado)

These are legit cleats. They're so light and have a good first touch. USE ON GRASS. turf will make the stud fall off
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

sizing - Aug 15, 2009
Player: laxfutbol4ever (VA)

these boots run really big i wear a 9.5 in adidas and had to get an 8 in these
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great boot - Aug 10, 2009
Player: soccerstar 21 (Pennsylvannia)

these shoes are great. there well balanced in wait. the twist and go does help. the only problem was that the laces were way too long. but i just got a pair of laces for like 2 bucks. i have gone with lottos before and thought i would switch back and am so glad i did. i love these shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All