$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Skunkies Soccer Cleat Odor Eliminators is not availble

Customer reviews for Skunkies Soccer Cleat Odor Eliminators

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 21


Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Skunkies - Feb 15, 2014
Parent: Tiffany (Seymour, Indiana)

If you have ever considered ordering these but wondered, "Do they really work?" I can tell you they actually do and they have a pleasant odor as well. They are not too strong smelling and discreet. Happy I purchased a few sets and I ordered 2 sets for another mom who had considered ordering them but didn't.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Terrific Product - Sep 09, 2013
Parent: Skygirl (Findlay, Ohio USA)

These things really work! I have two kids in soccer and their bags live in my car during our busy soccer season. I have a set in each bag, and there is no oder! Highly recommend this product to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great little product! - Jun 26, 2013
Parent: Cindy (La Plata, MD)

Really works to help my son's soccer bag smell fresh!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Jan 12, 2012
Fan: Maciej (Calgary, AB Canada)

This is a great product. It works immediately and 2 months later my bag is still odour free.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Work great, but don't last long - Nov 20, 2011
Coach: Paul M (Chesterfield, NJ)

Skunkies work fantastic. My 15 yr old son's boots smelled like death until we started using these. Now he is actually allowed to keep his soccer boots in the house instead of the garage. Only issue is that they wear out pretty fast. Highly recommend for parents of teenagers.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

they work - Sep 14, 2011
Parent: SOK (Raleigh, NC)

My son's cleats were almost unbearable before I bought these. They're still awful, but these Skunkies really did help absorb a lot of the odor immediately. He has had these for about a month and they're still working.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Works great so far - Aug 30, 2011
Parent: soccer mom (Raleigh, NC)

The smell of my son's soccer cleats can make me gag from across the room and he's even embarrassed about the stench. He has put the Skunkies in his cleats for about two weeks now and they really help. The odor isn't completely gone, but it's much better.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Smell Good - Mar 24, 2011
Coach: Justin (Nebraska)

They are very good for what they were meant to do. Thanks to soccercleats101.com for recommending.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

decent at first - Dec 23, 2010
Player: Danny L (Austin Texas)

at first they smell great, but when u put them in your cleats it doesnt do too much, and after a week they stop smelling good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Best Smelling Product - Dec 17, 2010
Player: Alex (USA)

Lasts a long time and very effective.!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All