$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Lanzera Torneo Ball is not availble

Customer reviews for Lanzera Torneo Ball

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Did not hold up well or meet expectations - Mar 10, 2014
Coach: Coach (Wyoming)

We used this training ball for one 10 week HS season and it did not perform well. 2/3's of the balls' covers have cracked along the stitching making them worthless. We had a wetter than normal season so I attribute the poor condition to that but they should have been better. We would not recommend them for 6 day a week use.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Not What I Expected - Feb 02, 2014
Parent: Peter (Scottsdale, AZ USA)

Based on the reviews I had hoped for a much better quality ball. The ball material is much harder than most other balls we play with. Also, every time I use the ball it needs to be filled with air. I purchased 20 of these balls and we use them for training, however every week after inflating to 10-11 psi, they go down to 2-3 psi and need to be reflated which has become quite a nuisance. I would not recommend this product for training as they are hard and lose air pressure rapidly.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Training Ball - Sep 02, 2013
Coach: Jamie Frisella (St. Louis, MO)

You can't beat the price and quality of this ball, I gave them away at camp this summer. I really like the quality of it. Only thing is the strips are brick red and not pink,,,,
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Ball - Aug 13, 2013
Player: currysoccer (Birmingham, AL)

This is my second Lanzera ball. Both balls have been excellent for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Not for concrete... - Mar 24, 2013
Player: Bob (San Diego, CA)

Well this ball is really good for its price, but i would recommend using it for some time in grass, turf, soft stuff, etc... FIRST ! Because the second day was using it on concrete and just striking it, and so the air valve ripped and the end...Just take care of it and break it in before heavy sessions..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

torneo soccer ball - Oct 21, 2012
Coach: tom cody (trenton, nj)

used as game balls in our Columbus Tournament with 110 teams and 208 games. all boys held up and all teams asked where got them as they liked them. could not believe price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT CHOICE - May 07, 2012
Coach: lito (New Orleans,La)

I used Lanzera in the past ,but i never had the TORNEO BALL ,but i decided to give the try and am so glad i did. because this is a great ball for any field natural or artificial turf. i definite will keep using this type of soccer ball.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Quality Ball for Resonable Price - Jan 16, 2012
Coach: Anonymous (NYC)

Good Quality ball for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Got this on Sale - Aug 09, 2011
Player: Arkasha

I got this ball on Soccer.Com for $4 with no promotion and for this price the ball is terrific.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |