FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Regista Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Regista Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 15


Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

super - Jun 05, 2013
Parent: dana (palos hills)

super jersey
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great - Apr 25, 2013
Coach: anna (hickory hills illinois)

I love this jersey
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Regista Strong - Nov 01, 2012
Coach: AJ (Yucaipa, CA)

Regista continues to be my favorite style jersey. Very durable and looks great on my players. It conforms and does not look sloppy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome. - Apr 10, 2012
Player: Bobby Mack (Connecticut)

As good as it gets! Great lightweight material. The contrast stitching styling. The fit: not baggy but not overly slim. All are perfect! I bought one of these for wear during my outdoor season this year and I'm quite happy I did. You won't be disappointed with this jersey. It's a winner!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Runs Small - Aug 27, 2011
Parent: Lori (Indiana)

This shirt was nice quality but the size ran small!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adidas always gets it. - Aug 02, 2011
Player: HUmberto (Montreal, Canada)

Tight fit but not as a compresion fit, Looks great . Stays cool with hot summer game days and it looks great on the field.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT - Jul 01, 2011
Player: Anonymous (Dallas, TX USA)

Great jersey overall, very form fitting. Wicks moisture quickly and very effectively. Only complaint is the sleeve is a little narrow for my taste. I like a little more room in the sleeve.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

nice jersey - Feb 02, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous (charleston,sc)

excellent product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

awesome jersey - Oct 24, 2010
Player: marcos cortes (Lake Geneva, WI)

this jersey is very comfy and stylish. it looks very cool and i suggest other people to get this jersey. i say that it is true to size but i like wearing a long sleeve shirt underneath because i dont like how it feels just to wear one layer.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

great jersey - Aug 21, 2010
Player: Anonymous (Dallas, TX)

this is an absolutely beautiful jersey, but of course that is expected from Adidas. very light and very cool. in my opinion the size runs a little on the snug side. not by much though. if you wear a large, get a large. I don't think anyone will mind the snug, athletic fit. the next size up will probably be uncomfortable due to the overall length and the length on the sleeve.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All